Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || 15/07/2024 ||Speending time running my chores.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

IMG20240712090305.jpg

Hi guys,

Welcome to my blog and I love you with every sincerity of heart. I bring you warmest greetings from my part of the world and I am here to participate on the above given contest topic which is, a diary game. It's simple and interesting because its all about my busyness of the day which I am so glad to share in detail as you read down.

IMG20240711122828.jpg

I woke up very early at around past 5 am to pray and we usually call for prayers together as a family to pray it. After prayers, I hurried up to the kitchen to make something quickly for my little baby. She is 4 years old but still behaves like a two years old baby. She is a daughter to my late sister so I make sure I do all I can to make her smile.

IMG20240712110140.jpg

This is my breakfast, I got her prepared for school and then made my very hot tea to take too. Breakfast is one of the best and important food to be taken every day unless you are going into a fast.

IMG_20240715_114425.jpg

My brother called some carpenters to fix his ceiling, it was so easy for me because I left them doing their job while he was away and I was busy doing my other chores because they are really doing their job as expected.

IMG20240712090305.jpg

For that reason, I had the confidence to go to the farm because it's a very big farm and I needed to help my youger ones finish it early. The work at the farm took us just but roughly 2 hours for the work. I kept resting each moment I was tired.

IMG20240714190616.jpg

When I got home, I hurriedly cooked rice because my little baby loves to eat rice, I had to make it a quick one because of the time she comes back from school around 12 exactly. I enjoyed the meal and after cooking I took my bath and observed a quality rest.

IMG20240711165036.jpg

I woke from sleep around 3pm, I took a very cool bad with a cool water and decided to have a rest outside the compound. It is mentally good and advised to spend moments with people talking about life and the things going on in the country Nigeria. Although I didn't stay there fur a long time.

I got inside the house and then decided to pick my phone to start writing but before then, I joined my siblings to watch a very sweet movie on the television, after the movie I moved straight up to my room to write and then post. Which marks the end of my day. Success everyone!

I invite my friends to join the contest @simonnwigwe @vickyson and @ashley-p

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58