Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | January 10th, 2024| First day at work

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

IMG_20240110_091459_233.jpg

Hello best friends!

It's been a while now I dropped my diary game here in this amazing community, this compliment
comes from the heart and I mean every bit of it. I am @dave-hanny, so delighted to share my diary of today and I know you will enjoy reading through dear friends.

Work has resumed and my sleeping time changes as well, the time I normally wake up from bed too changes. I woke up as early as past 4 am. It wasn't so early or late but the joy is that I woke up early . I had to take my bath and resume to school as early as possible. Late coming is prohibited and 200 naira will be removed from my salary.

IMG_20240110_151142_047.jpg

Before leaving for work, I ate potatoes, no matter how late I might be, I try as much as I can to eat breakfast. Breakfast is very important because it helps to give the body strength for any work to be faced from that morning.

IMG_20240110_091314_433.jpg

I arrived work at exacky 7:18 am, I was nearly a victim of late coming to school and immediately I was arriving the oropritress arrived too so you can see how God is so faithful to me.

IMG_20240110_091326_305.jpg

I gave my students scheme of work and some classes I gave notes because as I am transferring the scheme I also set time for notes because that is very important part too because students comes to school and expects to be taught something for that whole day before school close.

IMG_20240110_110028_712.jpg

When I arrived home I ate white rice, I enjoy eating white rice than anyother rice because I will concentrate on the soup and make sure it is very sweet and then the rice would just need to be well boiled with a little salt added to it.

IMG_20240110_165658_569.jpg

It's evening now, I swept the compound but since this is hamattan season there is a lot of dust so what I always do is to splash some water and make the sweeping less dusty, cleanliness is next to holiness, I am a woman and it is very important to keep the house neat.

IMG_20240110_162548_824.jpg

I started cooking dinner around 5 pm, I had soup in the freezer all I needed was just the swallow, I quickly turn the swallow and the food is read within some minutes. After eating I took my bath. I picked my phone and right now in my bed writing about my day and as you read I know you will enjoy it. My plan is that once I am through writing I will post and then sleep and that will be the end of my day.

Thanks very much and I invite @daprado1999, @yakspeace and @anasuleidy for their own experiences.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 4 months ago 

Thank you very much sir.

 4 months ago 

You had a very wonderful day friend. Your foods are incredible.

 4 months ago 

Dear, you woke up early in the morning. You will be penalized for not reaching school on time. Nice to know you are a teacher. You are an honorable person. You like white rice. Then you have cleaned the yard. Cooked in the evening. You have had a wonderful day. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Friend, thank you for inviting me and I am glad that you were able to enjoy a pleasant day... It is good that you are so dedicated and responsible with your students, I agree with you, delivering their grades on time is an important part for students to see how their performance is going and get motivated.
Successes and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75