Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | It's working days.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello friends

I am so delighted, so happy and glad for sch a great opportunity given to me to share on my diary for the day. This is actually my yesterday's diary game and because of the nature of power supply in my area, I couldn't post which I decided to write now and after which I will post.

I woke up in the morning with the words of prayers, thanking the almighty fo how good he has been to my life and that of my family. Every blessed day is a gift to humanity, whosoever you are, there is one who owns your life and each morning should be a thanks giving through prayer irrespective of your religion.

Its working day so after prayer, I took a warm bath an started preparing for work, I am not supposed to be late for work no matter what so for that reason I wake early to meet up with work scheduled time for all workers of the institution I am working with. I went to the kitchen, warmed the reminant and quickly packaged my food.

IMG_20240219_074908_503.jpg

On my way to work, the tricyclist pleaded to stop at the fueling station to fuel his tricycle. The joy was that I left home so early and nomatter the delay I will arrive to work before 8am.

IMG_20240219_075032_023.jpg

We continued moving and thank God the road was not occupied as usual because we have people who goes to work from my town, to the next town which lead to hold ups and causes delay but the road was so free with less vehicles.

IMG_20240219_122043_736.jpg

On reaching school, after the assembly, test commenced, the students were so ready to write the test and after the test, they were all happy.

IMG_20240219_093941_175.jpg

After the test, its about 11 am, I was so hungry and decided to eat food. That is the stress teachers go through and I keep asking why teachers are not always paid well.

It was already 2pm when the school time keeper rang the bell for closure. I arrived home so tired and stressed up. I took my bath and slept.

IMG_20240219_221143_343.jpg

I woke up around 4pm, cooked this delicious noodles and ate. I love eating noodles and always keep them at home because they are fast foods.

IMG_20240219_233202_876.jpg

I took another warm bath because this is heat period in my part of the world. After taking that bath I decided to pick my phone to upvote on users post, comment and then start writing about my day. After some minutes my battery went off and I decided to drop my diary post of yesterday today.

Thank you everyone for reading through my post to this point and I invite my friends to show their participation too.

@oleh
@ishayachris
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

Thank you Sir for the support and I will keep doing well.

 3 months ago 

I do agree with you teacher deserve to be paid well 😌 what a busy day.

 3 months ago 

Honestly dear, thank you very much.

Loading...

Your day was truly beautiful.
All of us should express our gratitude to the Creator and then go about our daily business.
I pray for the students, who will be bright stars to light up the world for days to come.
Noodles are actually a very nutritious food, noodles are one of my favorite foods.

Anyway, good luck to you. May your coming days be more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74