Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A great day!

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

img_1701475912994_1.jpg

Hello world!

Warm greetings to you all, I am delighted to see you all on my blog hope you slept well? I want to sincerely appreciate your presence on my blog, I count it a great previlledge to have you on my blog. I thank the #steemforpakistan# community for such a wonderful contest topic which is diary game. Dairy game contests are the only set of participation that sees the originality and realness of a user showing the real him or herself which makes it more original.

Every breaking of the day begins with prayers and thanks giving to God almighty through prayers and study of the word. I woke up at about 6:15 am.

IMG_20231201_071534_098.jpg

I got my self prepared for work after morning prayers which is as well called morning devotion. Next, I fried yam, ate and then took my bath immediately.

IMG_20231201_104440_456.jpg

After which, I did all the necessary house chores, I said "necessary" because any house chores that is not too necessary to do should be suspended until I come back from work. On my way to work, it was not funny at all, the hold ups was something else.

IMG_20231201_081833_442.jpg

On other days, I normally wake up around 3:30 am to 4am because of how tight the road use to be. The reason is because fct meaning the federal capital territory is very close to my state that is why people are much and they troop into the federal capital territory for work everyday and come back everyday.

IMG_20231201_083419_365.jpg

I got to work and had this form filled duely with my information properly. The form demands for my details as a staff workingg in that very place. I couldn't ask much question about the form because I arrived work so late about 9am which is not proper at all.

img_1701475785187_1.jpg

I spent about 6 hours at work, I got home around past 3pm. When I got home, I and my younger sister started pounding means, I do not like the work but I love eating beans, it's my favourite.

img_1701475823001_1.jpg

The process of separating the seed from the charf is really not an easy work but we had to do this in order to have what to cook tomorrow. You can see that, strength is duely involved.

img_1701475717917_1.jpg

After the beans work, I started cooking food, I bought tomatoes, pumpkin leaf and waterleave to prepare vegetable soup with swallow. I took my time to cook it well.

IMG_20231201_180447_250.jpg

And I enjoyed every beat of it. The cooking took me just about 2hours, after eating the food, I took a very warm bath with warm water because the beanswork we did causes nostrils.

IMG_20231201_134324_704.jpg

Its 5:32pm, I decided to stay outside with my sister's kids to have moment together. I have been saying amazing things about this children and that is because they are always smart and brave.

Finally at about 7 pm, I went into my room and now on my blog writing about my day, how I spent my day in joy, working mood, cooking mood and lastly, writing mood and I will finally post.

Thank you all for reading through and I warmly invite thee following users to show their participation too.

@josepha
@kuzboy
@jasminemary
@ajegena

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

It's great to read that you spent your day well went to your work you cooked delicious food thanks for sharing your diary with us, Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13