The Diary Game // 12|03|24 // At work!

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello world!

Having you all in my life is the best gift I have ever had. Thank you very for your time and energy spent on my blog, you are wonderful, unique and handsome in your own way and I love you for no reason friends. I want to appreciate this community for their hard work to see that contests are always available for great steemians and I do not take this chance and opportunity for granted. I want to share about my day as requested by the contest so be relaxed as you read down to the end.

My day started at exactly 5:44am because that was the time I woke up from bed. Every blessed day, I wake up to appreciate the almighty for another gift of life, it is indeed a gift of life because I don't even worth to be given this breath of life. After prayers, I went to the kitchen to start cooking breakfast, i normally take food to school so I wake so early as I can to cook.

On reaching school, the assembly was already on and I was abit late but I was late because of the breakfast I cooked that early. I really love the look of my children today because they are neat and well behaved.
IMG_20240312_074609_785.jpg

The student pledging to their country and father land was the best and I love the tune and their zeal while pledging, everywhere was quiet and you know, the atmosphere was something else, everything was so interesting. After the announcement in the assembly ground, they all matched to their classes.

IMG_20240312_081559_771.jpg

Before the lesson begins I made sure I ate my breakfast before I faint of hunger, I needed strength for teaching. After eating, I took some water and I was very full. Lesson starts by 8:30 so I took my time, relaxed and rested for a while before going for a class to teach.

IMG_20240312_111620_245.jpg

Exams is fast approaching and the principal went round to inform the teachers to stop lessons for today and set exams questions for students. I stopped all I was doing and started setting my exams questions, I am taking them physics and geography so after Phisics I will set that of the geography.

IMG_20240312_142351_621.jpg

Because teachers were so busy, the students were very happy because they are resting but I warned my class students that, they can do anything but not shouting, playing roughly to be disturbing the school and that will not be tolerated.

IMG_20240312_142526_408.jpg

It's almost closing hour, after much work I decided to snap with my students, these are JUNIOR section 1(JSS 1) students, they are amazing, they are good but stubborn sets of children, I don't beat at all, I give them punished that always makes them cry so I don't joke at all. There is time for everything, they know when I am serious and when I am Joking.

I arrived home about 3pm because there was an extra lesson again, i was so tired and immediately I arrived home, I took my bath and started sleeping, I have never slept like the way I did today, the sleep was sweet and I was so surprised to wake up by pas 6pm.

IMG_20240303_133715_243.jpg

I felt like crying when I woke up because I needed to cook but its already late. I was feeling so hungry and decided not to cook untill tomorrow. After some minutes I heard knocks at my door and noticed it was my neighbor with this rich plate of food,he is a Muslim so this was what he broke his fast with.

After eating, I took my bath, picked my phone and now in my bed writing my dairy game after which I will vote on users post as my support hut unfortunately, I slept off and now I am about 5l post,thank you all for your time eon my blog, I warmly invite my friends to show their participation too.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42