The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 27

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

IMG_20240611_110823.jpg

My yummy food

Greetings to you all, I am sincerely happy and delighted to share my food captured with yummy thoughts in this wonderful contest organised by @artist1111 So, make yourselves comfortable as you read through to the last word of my article and you will find it interesting reading.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

We eats good food to nourish our body system and good foods helps to keep the body in a very good state. Out of many foods I have consumed this week, I have considered this very one to be one of my favourite. Noodles tastes yummy, I have many yummy foods in the house but out of the whole week, fried rice and salad happened to be my best food for the week.

This food is so special to me because while eating this food, I had alot of experience. I go out occasionally or may be when I feel like hanging out with friends so these food you see here, I eats it occasionally and whenever I eat it, I feel different.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

The name of the food above is called fried rice. Fried rice is cooked with the use of rice but the method of cooking differs from others. The name fried there does not means the rice is been fried no! It's just the method of cooking it.

Fried rice makes me remember my most Christmases spent with grandmother, she is a lover of fried rice, chicken meat and salad. I got used to fried rice because I was always taken to spend Christmas with her almost every year, with time she died and I became a lady of my own, once in a while I cook at home or possibly less my stress by going to a restaurant to eat from there just the way I did and I took a picture of the food to share with friends.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

The emotion I have to convey about this food is that, the food is the most delicious for the week and I urge everyone to have a taste of fried rice anywhere possible and then I assure you that you will love to keep eating and eating until you announce fried rice and any meat to be your favourite food.

I feel so glad and happy to consume this food because it comes with an accompliment of excitement. It is as well yummy because the spirits that hovers around this food is the spirit of excitement all through.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to show their participation too.

@josepha
@kuzboy
@ishayachris

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56