SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello world!

Thank you all for your presence on my blog to read through my content. A very big thanks to the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for the opportunity to write and get rewarded, thanks for the initiative of the engagement challenge which I am so delighted to participate on the above contest topic so keep reading down my friends.

Reading a book or listening to music?

Rest helps in the mental health of an individual. Rest is very important and that is why when some people don't take rest, they will end up in the hospital for one reason or the other. The body system entirely need to rest which I believe that too.

ai-generated-8721674_1280.webp

Source

During my resting period, I prefer to listen to music than to read because reading sometimes is abit stressing while for the music, I only do the listening so the stress is not much there. Reading books is very inspiring and educative so also music although depends on the type if music . To be specific, I prefer to listen to gospel musics.

Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

The presence of social media applications in our cell phones helps to keep us very livey and busy at all times. The use of the social Media helps us to chat and make video calls with friends and family and at that process there will be a less of expenses in spending money to purchase airtime.

I am so used to Facebook that I consider it as the second best social media in the whole world and my encounter with the facebook application, it is very lively, and helps to reach out friends in far places. I post my birthdays to celebrate myself so Facebook make me know more new people.

A movie Night with friends or family? why?

ai-generated-8580694_1280.webp

Source

I don't derive joy in doing things alone, I don't know for others but I enjoy togetherness much more than staying alone, thinking alone and gisting. Watching movies as a family is very interesting because at this point, every one watching that movie will make members to contributes positively. Before the family movie comes,I make sure I chose a very interesting, educative and positive movie because of children.

Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know.

dog-1728494_1280.webp

Source

Yes I love to keep pets in the house and animals we can keep in the house are : dogs, chickens, pigs, duck, etc. But still on these mentioned animals, there are animals that are there in the house as a pets. The pets I love most is the dog. The dog protects the home from being harmed. Some persons with these pets can attest to what I am saying.

Thanks for your attention, I invite my friends to join the contest too and I love you all. @josepha @ruthjoe @ishayachris

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the support and I appreciate.

Your leisure time is really a time to rest mentally and stay refreshed for the next activities so you really spend time to do those things your body need keep it up, wishing you success 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you alot ma'am for your warm comments on my post, indeed our bodies needs enough rest and then while resting we find one or two things interesting to do to perfect our rest. Success to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60