"Milk:My View, Myself Wk20".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

milk-4755234_1280.jpg

Source

What do you understand by the word Milk?

Milk is very important to the body system. Milk is a food and falls under proteins. Protein is one of the 6 classes of food we have, the protein consist of all food items that helps to grow our body systems internally. Milk is in two forms either solid or liquid form.

Some of us take cow milk and we know how it taste like, and we also have processed milk which comes in powdered form which is always used for our morning tea, I love to have plenty milk in my garri because it makes it more rich and sweeter.

What are the benefits of drinking milk?

Milk has alot and many benefits, remember I said it falls under body building foods so all that has to do with the benefits of body building food will as well be an outomatic benefits of milk and I have some benefits to mention below:

  • Milk works tirelessly through the bones.

  • It helps one to have a very sweet healthy weight

  • Milk contains or gives both proteins and vitamins to the body system e.g calcium and calcium concentrates more on the bone.

  • Milk makes a baby to grow well and to also look healthier. Nutritionist always recommend people to take milk because it does alot of work in the body system.

How often do you take milk?

I do not take milk often but at least in a week I can take 3-4 times. I take through tea, garri or the cow milk direct which has much more to offer to the body system.

I have not seen anywhere that excess intake of milk is not good for the body so, I will take milk anytime I could lay my hands into, tin milk, sachet milk or cow milk everyone is good to go.

Tell us the steemian you will want to be your partner in a cowbell milk spelling bee competition and why.

I know of cowbell competition every year or term but my school was never too lucky in that competition. As of then, I tried and wished I could be chosen as one of the participants but unfortunate for me, I wasn't picked.

Since I was not fortunate to go for that which I was in secondary school and if I am given a chance to chose a partner for the cowbell milk spelling bee competition, I will chose @ishayachris because we have never met and I will be glad if we face each other that day as I see him for the very first time.

I invite my friends, to join this lively contest.
@josepha
@yakspeace
@ishayachris

Sort:  

Greetings dear! You chosed @ishayachris because he have never met and I will be glad if you face each other that day as you see him for the very first time.
Good luck

 5 months ago 

I thank you friend for your warm comment and I really d appreciate.

You are always welcome dear

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Having read you post, I agree to your points and I must say you have a beautiful write up here, so keep it up best of luck

 5 months ago 

Thank you sweet friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66