Contest: Your favourite food capture.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

img_1693770724982_1.jpg

Yes! Welcome again to another brand new week, all thanks to God for his faithfulness. I want to sincerely appreciate everyone of you for your warming supports on my blog and for your time too. A special thanks to @artist1111 for such an interesting contest topic to show my favourite food capture so keep reading down friends.

Food is anything we eat and drink for survival. We cannot stand it without eating something for a whole day because a man is created to eat good food and be fine but unfortunately, this is hard times but still God is helping. So, I will be showing my favourite food capture so I know despite my camera is not completely bright but it's gonna be interesting to know my favourite food capture.

IMG_20230218_164937_974.jpg

My favourite

Althrough my life, rice, fish and salad has been my favourite food and most times when I feel stressed out or tired, I don't cook I rather go out to the resturant that cooks better foods to eat from them. The above picture is the food I bought from the resturant and you could see how beautiful, coloured and you needed to taste how delicious it is. I love to patronize them because they are good cooks.

IMG_20230314_175539_960.jpg

This is myself at the restaurants and I have said it earlier that, I don't go there because of any reason but the only reason is to buy food, eat and come back home. The name of the place is X-tramiles kitchen and steemians who live in Akwanga, Nasarawa State, Nigeria you can visit it once to attest to what I am saying.

IMG_20230125_183124_503.jpg

My dessert my joy

I love the fact that fruits freshens the body system and then gives the body some nutrients especially the natural acids that would help our nody system. Fruits serve as a dessert that is, a food one eats after the main meal and it helps to quickens the digestion of the food we eat.

I know everyone of us here have a favourite food but the above mentioned are my favourite food captured so, thank you so much for reading through I warmly invite the following users to show their participation too.

@joseph
@ajegena
@ishayachris

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47