Contest: Safety First.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nshw98arovJ2Hes1uqezm8M8Z749Sj8WEo1RWQmHvLhQCXo8VUeBvQxKXhZMQrAdFURduXisiLms55rsvZo83kyHhkZ5Ya (1).png

Source

Hello everyone, thank you all for your warm presence, I want to thank the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for such an amazing platform which help both the young and old to share their ideas on given topics. I am gladly here to share on the topic: Safety First organised by a special steemit user @enamul17

Why is it important to prioritize safety first in various aspects of our lives such as at home, at work, or during recreational activities?

When there is life there is everything so if this life is safe I think everyother thing is possible, prioritizing safety in our lives should be the number one and with that we will have our life in aboundance just as the Bible says.

In our daily recreational activities, be it at home or at place of work, there is need to have that thoughts and spirit of cautions for the safety of our lives. Mostly in our recreational activity, there is what is called the first aid box and it is a box that consist of the medical equipment that will be of a quick help to anyone who is injured as a resultt of such activity.

Have you ever been in danger or witnessed someone being in danger due to lack of safety?

Yes, I have found myself in danger. I was not a witness but it happened to me. A friend walked to me and begged me to help him raise a load to her head. She has been a friend for along time and she has been a friend for a while now so I trusted her so much. In the process of helping her pick the laod, someone from nowhere hit a wood at my head, thank God I am fine now but my carelessness was that I was supposed to check if someone was at my back before moving a step.

What is your opinion about the safety of children or the elderly? How important do you think safety is in their case?

Take good care of a child, train the child and bend him in a very early stage in teaching them all that has to do with their safety as they grow up such that with time when they start living alone they will be able to make safety be their priority. Elders should as well be careful at whatever they do both in and out because the world today is something else.

What steps do you take to keep everyone in your family safe that others can take as advice?

I take some simple steps to keep my entire family safe and one of it is by getting a first aid box for the family use and inside the box there are pain relieve, bandages, cotton wool and the rest. Another way I keep everyone in my family safe is by sweeping and keeping the compound very neat at all times.

Thank you very much friends and I wish you all the best in this contest. I invite my friends to join the contest too.

@shiftitamanna
@noelisdc
@ninapenda

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55