Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 34

in Steem For Pakistan12 days ago

Hello dearies,

Welcome to my blog and I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world Nigeria, thanks for your time and I appreciate every little effort spent in my blog which I do not take it for granted. A very special thanks to the user @suboohi for such an interesting and lively contest topic. I always feel happy and relaxed whenever I am writing this contest because I find joy in doing that.

IMG_20240502_130638_629.jpg

I had a very terrible day within this week which I decided to keep it only to myself because it is so funny of me. A child in such health status would never try that talk more of a grown up lady like myself. Taking risk in life means either you are going to be safe or you will give up but thanks to God that my case was positive.

First day at work

I feel it's more beautiful being on face make-up as a lady, so I decuded to learn make up for the period of one week which my concentration will be only on how to draw the eyebrows. My first day at work was not a funny one, I left home without eating food not even water to quench my thirst for water.

I experience heart burns most times which I am not supposed to be staying hungry for any reason. What happened that day was that, I felt it's my first day at work so I needed not to go late for any reason and that was why I left home that early without eating anything.

After two hours of standing to watch my boss making up, It was like a living hell for me, I was seeing myself fainting but I had to put myself together to be strong and that was the greatest mistake I have ever done.

Look, for no reason should you as an individual leave for any work in huger, it had been said that water is life such that when you are hingry, water can serve as a suspension for the period of time.

Unfortunately, I was not having any money with me except for my transport back home, the place is far from home I had no option than to endure the hunger. I was strong to survive that hunger but I don't know for you however, the advise is for you not to ever move out for work of any kind without eating food.

Thanks for reading to this point, I warmly invite my friends to read through and show their participation too.

@josepha @kuzboy and @owalama

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@dave-hanny
I really enjoyed reading your post and enjoyed the way you shared your story with us. Indeed, in life there are moments like this and they should be faced in every way because I We have to live our life in a good way and face the difficulties so that we can get happiness and give happiness. Thank you so much.🌹
@mona01

 11 days ago 

I appreciate dearie, your presence is appreciated thanks once more.

 11 days ago 

Greetings dear @dave-hanny, i red your post. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Let's us secure our health first before any other thing. Food helps a lot it we also impact more strength in your body and keep you fit. 💪

 11 days ago 

Yes friend, since then I have learnt my lessons to secure my health before every other thing. Success friend.

 11 days ago 

Hello @dave-hanny

Is that why you face is so strong?😀 I'm sorry my dear, i can understand the pains you felt going to work without taking water nor food. When i wan an apprentice, i also experienced such thing, i was running late for work that faithful Monday, so to impress my boss i left the house without taking anything, which affected me a lot. Please always try to esr something before going to work to avoid ulcer. I hope you're fine now?

 11 days ago 

I will my friend, your comments are warming and I wish you success in this platform.

I read your post you have a busy day ...

 11 days ago 

Yes my friend, my day was not funny at all,thanks for coming to my blog and I wish you all the best.

Loading...

You are may be a hardworking woman but always remeber your time schedule every meal. Food is important, it is our capital in strength.
Best regards

 10 days ago 

I will my friend, thank you for the advice.

I am glad to read your post and that you shared with us your idea on work . Yes we do have to take risks in life , one has to take risks and sometimes those riska are way too risky .. I am glad that yours had a positive result .

 10 days ago 

Yeah, thank you for such a kind comment and advice on my post, I don't think I will ever take such a risk again, success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74