Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts😋!

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hi great steemians,

Greetings to you all from my part of the world, am so glad to be among the living ones and to also have this opportunity to share my participation on the above contest topic. A very special thanks to the user @artist1111 for such a wonderful and lively contest topic for us to participate on the Diary Food Captured With Yummy Thoughts. So feel very relaxed and comfortable as you read through friends.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

We eat different kinds of food every blessed day and hour, we cant stand this life without food because food is a necessity for a man to have and to eat. When there is no food, alot will happen and the absence of food, leads to the death of people which is hurting and disheartening.

IMG_20231230_194239_635.jpg

My Food captured with yummy thoughts

What makes this chosesn dish so special to me is because fish is a proteinous food, proteinous foods are very good for the health, it builds the body system and make the body to look good. Fish gives the best nutrient every proteinous food can give and it has its natural sweetness when roasted.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

In this week, I was able to go out with a few of friends just to hangout and have time together. Everyone odered for his or her choice while I odered this for myself. I chosed to eat fish because I love eating fish especially fish that is prepared this way. It's very yummy and I love to eat it, I was overwhelmed and very happy because I eat this just once in a while.

From the look of this food above, only few persons might not like to eat fish for one reasons or the other but I believe that this is what everyone would like to eat especially in leisure times with friends.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

The emotion I would love to convey is to share with my dear steemians how this fish is been prepared, all that is always needed for preparing the yummy food presented above. Below are the items needed for the preparation.

  • Fish
  • Pepper
  • Onion
  • Maggi cubes
  • Salt (for taste)
  • Salad cream
  • Fire woods

IMG_20221110_124815_355.jpg

First thing first is to buy the fish from fish rearers. After buying this fish, warm water and salt is always used to wash properly before rolling for roasting.

IMG_20231230_193209_106.jpg

At this point, fire is made and the fish is gradually been roasted, this does not need much fire, all it needs is charcoal that will give it heat and the heat alone can make it done and ready to be consumed. .

IMG_20240225_130143_218.jpg

**Note that: ** As the fire is set on the fish, the carrots, green beans and onions will be sliced and kept aside before the fish gets done.

IMG_20231230_194239_635.jpg

At this point, this is how my food captured with yummy thoughts can be served especially to the customers. The fish, the salad which consists of cabbage, carrots and onions will be added with a little pepper aside it.

Thank you my friends. You are amazing in your own ways and I know with this little content on my foods with yummy thought, will be practiced practically if time and resources permits you friends. I invite my friends to participate too.

I love you all...

@joshepa
@ishayachris
@lucky4karmen
@kausaralvi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64