1 picture 1 Story Week #44

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

children-3960474_1280.jpg

Source

Hello dearies,

A warm welcome to my part of the world, thanks for your presence on my post and I do not take your presence and love for granted, a very special thanks to a very special user @suboohi for such an interesting contest topic and I am very glad to share on my story for the week with friends so, enjoy reading to the last word.

Benedicta and Betiand are very identical twins, their mother is named Jessica. Aunt Jessica is my mom's younger sister, she became pregnant out of wedlock and gave birth to this wonderful children. They are twins and their type is such that they are very loving to themselves.

They are very selective and the worst is that they choose people to talk to, they can decide not to like someone just like that. I can say that it's their nature because they grow up with that kind of attitude. I do not blame the children anyways because their parents never stayed together, the father refused to take responsibility so they grew up all along with their mother.

They watch their mother suffering, they sometimes find it very hard to eat because there is no food to eat, these children are amazing children in the sense that, whenever they are hungry, they go to the bush to sing and dance to their satisfaction and then sleep.

Their mother was selling oranges to raise them and they were able to make it out through school, Betiand became a Nurse while Bennedicta got married and currently furthering her master's education at Federal University Lafia.

They grew up in wonders and are now glowing as though their mother never suffered, they are now taking good care of their mother and themselves too. God has a very special way of taking care of his own and I know I am not left out too, Success!

I invite my friends to join the contest @ashley-p @kuzboy and @jasminemary

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Good education will lift anyone out of poverty, because educated people have a place in the world. You have shared a good story with us.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments on my post and I appreciate your comment.

 3 days ago 

My pleasure.

 3 days ago 

My pleasure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89