Club5050||The Dairy Game||Betterlife||by @daud07.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.
Firstly,I like to introduce myself.
My name is @daud07 am from Islamabad, Pakistan.
Thank @steemitculture for this amazing platform.

Last night I decided that today I will do morning walk. As soon as I decided, I set the alarm and I fell asleep.At 5 o'clock in the morning, my eyes opened due to the alarm and to tell the truth, I was wondering why I did such a thing.
Because I was not in the mood to leave the bed and I was very sleepy. I thought I would turn off the alarm and go to sleep.
But at the end of the morning walk the benefits started running in my mind and I decided to do it again.
Soon I went to the event park near the house. The weather was very charming and the cold wind was blowing.
Now I felt that this decision was completely tired. After walking for some time, I met a cat.
IMG_20220912_153029_309.jpg

She was very angry and looking at me. Maybe she had some complaints about me. I wanted to be her friend but maybe she didn't like me.And she left there. My heart broke in the morning. People say that animals have their own moods.
Well, I came home with a broken heart, but the whole way I kept thinking that she didn't like me at all.I came home and had breakfast and got ready for college. I also told this to my friend during class time.He said that I am thinking a little too much. Maybe it was like this. Today was quite busy.
After school we planned something for the evening. Because it was very hot in the afternoon it was better to go home now..

In the evening, all my friends came to pick me up. Today we had planned to go to a place with water, considering the intensity of the heat.

Everyone will ride their own bike. After a short journey, we reached there. The view was excellent.
Everyone was in a hurry to go into the water. We played in the water for a long time.

IMG_20220912_153016_525.jpg

IMG_20220912_152931_453.jpg

After some time we feel hungry.
We sat there and made something delicious for ourselves.

IMG_20220912_152946_407.jpg
It's called Tikka party.

I am very fond of taking pictures of myself, so I did my own photo shoot for some time.

IMG_20220912_153002_916.jpg

But after some time it started getting dark.
So we all decided to go home.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sincerely.
@daud07.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @daud07

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating0/10

Steem Power UP = 0.000
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Please wait until you verified on newcomers community and try to increase your voting CSI and join #club5050 for getting support.

good post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52