SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Introduction

It has taken a set effort to navigate the highs and lows in the changing weave of 2023. I honor the many accomplishments and commitment shown in the face of life's many uncertainty.

What are your real achievement in 2023?

I can say, 2023 is one of my best year. Achievement is not about been rich only, been alive alone is an achievement. One of my achievement in 2023 is been alive to with all the ups and downs that I went through this year. My achievement in 2023 will be to embrace thankfulness and thank God for the gift of life.
Among many achievements, graduating from the Federal University of Education is the biggest. Although there were many obstacles in the way, persistence won out in the end. This accomplishment shows perseverance in overcoming challenges in addition to academic success. It's evidence of commitment and the conviction that everything is possible to achieve with unflinching faith.

IMG-20230907-WA0080.jpg
The day I graduated from federal university of education

What are your steemit achievement in 2023?

I have achieved so much for the little time I have spent on this platform, even as a newbie. I joined steemit platform on the 22nd of September 2023, which means I'm still a newbie on the platform. With just a few post, I have earned 180steem so far, I powerup 144steem. And a total sum of 45$ within the space of 3month. It really a great achievement. I also won contests, received booming supports. But in all I'm still look for Steemcurator01 to curate me. One of the reason why I found this social media platforms as one of the interesting platform so far is, you earn as you learn. Because I'm still learning and I'm very sure they are still a lot of things to know about the platform.

Screenshot_20231214-084140_1.png
My steemit achievement so far

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

A lot......... I really have a great plans and goals for next year. I pray and wish the God almighty allow me to achieve all. My first Goal is to start my own business fully, though I plan starting this year but something came up and I decided to postpone it till next year. My second plan is to have my own sewing machine, this year make it 3years have been wanting to have my own sewing machine but all my efforts are not working. It pray it work out next year.

IMG_20231120_162850_241.jpg
The business I plan starting next year. I already set the plan, the only thing remaining is money

What are the goals you wish to achieve on steemit next year?

As from next year, I want to be more consistent on steemit next year because obviously consistent is the key on the platform. I want to be more visible, more known, and be able to gather up to 200steem per month, this is not a challenge, it a wish and a goal I set for next year.

Conclusion

2023 has/have really be a great year for me, even if I do not achievement all the goals I set for the year but I'm grateful. Achieving all this goal I set for next is not easy as it seem but by the grace of almighty I pray and wish to achieve all....... As I'm working towards achieving it.

I will like to invite @nsijoro @sirexcellence01 @katiewest @bossj23 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Selamat atas kelulusan anda saudari, semoga di tahun 2024 anda akan mendapatkan keberkahan yang luar biasa lagi.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga.

Debes sentir gran satisfacción haber podido cul.inar tus estudios a veces el camino se hace difícil pero depende de nosotros si llegaremos al finale alegra que no hayas desistido.

Después de un tiempo haciendo contenido se nos hace más fácil todo, aunque yo sigo aprendiendo muchas cosas.

El próximo año será mejor y seguiremos creciendo en Steemit.

Con la bendición de Dios podrás lograr tus próximas metas lo de tu propio negocio y también tener tu máquina de coser. Yo también quisiera una porque me gusta hacer mi propia ropa.

Hasta pronto querída ♥️

Hola amiga

Qué buena meta que has alcanzado en este año 2023 como graduarte en la universidad Ahora eres una persona profesional que va a poder conseguir un mejor empleo para que obtenga más ganancias financiera.

También fue bueno que empezaras en la plataforma y que poco a poco vayas aumentando tu cuenta.

Espero que en este año 2024 puedas llegar a alcanzar todas las metas que quieres con tu propio negocio y también dentro de la plataforma.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58