Contest : "Paper and Pencil"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Tech Brand Instagram Post in Black Neon Green Lilac Pixelation Trend Style_20240804_082701_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello great steemians, I heartily welcome you all to my article. I am more than ready to share my thoughts on this great contest as organised by my great friend @enamul17


✅ What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear "paper and pencil" and why?

Paper and pencil is a beautiful representation of inspiration, when you had a paper and pencil the you are ready to write, either someone inspired you or you are motivated to write. These writings is a literally device used to express your feelings perfectly. It tells what your heat beats for and really an agent of communication.

Paper and pencil is a beautiful way to express yourself either in poetry, drawings and otherwise. You cannot have a pencil and pen without writing. The man reason why writings come to my mind, mostly because most literally writers know the importance of its use ad therefore people of old used the pencil and paper from the old days of the scroll. I believe these tools are crucial to mankind.


✅ Now what kind of appropriate work would you like to use it for?

I use writings as an expressive way to show my feelings, pout out my emotions and to make money online. I also use writings to perform a whole lot of tasks too. The pencil and paper has been my best friend since my childhood days. I know how much it has earned me and I do not forget to use it more often.

Moreso, I use the great literally art to share my knowledge on steemit, fiver and some other platforms which he earned me handsome income. I use my writing skills to chase money while I can and I honestly appreciate the art of writing. I would love to touch more lives with my writing skills. It is so easy for me to create contents using my writing. I have written a well in the past so the art of writing is indeed a great part of me and I tend to use it to bless the eyes that sees my writing artistry.


✅ So do that and finally share a picture with your username, date

IMG_20240804_082002_849.jpgIMG_20240804_081904_865.jpg

my artistry piece of writing

I have been through lots of writing competitions in my early days and I love writing so well. It has helped my life and also put food on my table. I have also developed my writing skills by buying courses on ghostwriting and copywriting in the last few years. I bought earlier last year too and this always put my writing style in my archive. I write compelling stories for foreign companies and earn royalties too, I aim on evolving my writing style too.

I invite @anasuleidy @pandora2010 @nanidi @pea07 to share their writing inspiration on the contest

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello hello.
It is true that when we grab a pencil and paper it is because we feel inspired and we want to capture it.
Thanks for the invitation.
Success in the contest 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Warm greetings to you my friend, I'm glad you visited my article dropping warm greetings on everything I have to say. Cheers to you once again

Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

El papel y lápiz tienen un poder maravilloso además de influyente porque, a través de él podemos dejar una huella positiva o negativa por lo tanto, al momento de usarla debemos ser conscientes.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks so much for stopping by my article and success in your creative writing journey, more wins with the pencil and paper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59