Fruit: My view, My Self Wk28

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago (edited)

InShot_20240620_225855239.jpg

Hello friends!

How are all doing, I believe that you all are good and also in good health, thank God for that, I jus wanted to take time and send me warmest greetings to you all, i wish you all the best of luck.

However, welcome to another new day, is a pleasure to participate in this very wonderful contest and I want to thank @saintkelvin17 for hosting this wonderful and educative contest much thanks and appreciation to him.
So at this point I will like to proceed with the contest points so let's go....

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD FRUIT?

IMG_20240620_125623_154.jpg

Actually everyone meant I have given so many definitions, or his/her ideas, well all of these are good 👍 and correct 💯, but here i will be giving my own point.

What is fruit?

Fruit is a raw substance or seed that is produced by a tree according to it own season.

Fruit is also an eatable part of a plant, tree or flower, which means, fruit can be eaten when cooked or uncooked and it also has differents shape and size and most if them are seasonal, which means, the have a particularly season that the are been produce.

TELL US ABOUT TO YOUR BEST FRUIT AND THE REASON WHY YOU LOVE IT

Sincerely I was surprised when I came across this particular contest, because I was ob my way to buy my favorite fruit, so i was glad when i saw when i saw this contest.

  • My best fruit;

IMG_20240620_125907_623.jpg

Actually banana is my best my fruit and I could remember back in those days at nursery school when we normally sing it as a rhyme, haha 😆, but now is reality.

I chose banana 🍌 as my best fruit among all the thousand of fruit, I always enjoy eating banana, so that makes me to always patronize one of my neighbor that do sell all kinds of fruits.

Reason Why I love it;

IMG_20240620_125754_990.jpg

There are so many reasons why I love banana 🍌 the are uncountable but I will list out some here, the are as follows:

  • It contains a high amount of vitamin called vitamin B6 and vitamin is among the six classes of nutrients that helps in nursing the body.

  • It helps to build the sperm, for male's who has a low sperm counts or watering sperm.

  • It also serves as a source of income and foods

  • It also contains water and helps in digestion of foods.

  • And another reason why I love it is because of the sweetness. Banana has a natural sweetness that makes it different from other fruit. It also has the same maturity stage of growth with some other fruit, mean while, it will be greenish in color but when it's ripe it will become yellow 💛 in color.

WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE EASIEST FRUIT TO PLANT? HAVE YOU PLANTED ONE BEFORE

An adge is been said that what a person do is what he knows, so for me i think that banana is the easiest fruit to plant, because i am a living witness, i could remember when i planted it at our backyard it doesn't require much process or stress, just all you need to do is to follow the right procedure, and the are;

IMG_20240620_130841_807.jpg

  • Map out a particular pic of land for the planting and clear/weed it if necessary

  • Dig a whole that place you cleared and apply some manures or fertilizer

  • Get a young 🌱 banana tree that is still growing and replant it there

  • Cover the ground and apply water on it every morning and evening

  • Then after some months it will reproduce more stems and tree and at that point it will now produce the original banana 🍌, then you can now enjoy yourself

MENTION ANY ADMIN/MODERATOR OF YOUR CHOICE AND GIVE THAT PERSON A FRUIT. TELL US WHY YOU CHOOSE THIS PERSON AND WHAT FRUIT DO YOU WISH TO GIVE OUT

WOW 😲 is time for give away ooooooô how I wish I can give up to ten persons but never the less I will follow to instructions.

My give away goes to no other person but to Mrs. @ngoenyi I chose her because she is one of my role models and people who I look onto.

IMG_20240620_142932_298.jpg

And am giving to her a full bunch of banana and also to her families and relatives.
🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌.
Enjoy mama all this is for you.

How I wish I had the opportunity to give another one to some of my friends and role models but please let them bear with me, so I will like to invite so of my friends to also participate in this very wonderful contest.

❤️I hope you enjoyed the post 😆 I really appreciate you the most, thanks...

MY INVITE ❤️ @goodybest @josepha @bossj23 TO ALSO PARTICIPATE
❗All Pictures Illegally belongs to me

Cc.

@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

It's amazing to eat healthy 🤤

 26 days ago 

Really 💖 that's true

Its good to know you love eating banana, it is surely a good way to stay healthy and fit. All the best

 26 days ago 

Truly banana is one of the most healthy fruit some one should eat.

Thanks for your reply Okay wish you the brst too

Loading...
 24 days ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La banana es una fruta que contiene muchos beneficios. Acá en Venezuela se le conoce como cambur y durante todo el año se consume en grandes cantidades debido a todas las propiedades que tiene.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 22 days ago 

Thanks for your wonderful and delightful response I really appreciate you

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51