Flower 🌹 Photography Challenge Week 37| 5SP+Booming Vote 🏆| by @dannyben39

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
GREETINGS TO YOU AND WELCOME 🤗 TO MY BLOG

InShot_20240727_024756882.jpg

Hello!
How are we all doing, ♥️ I hope all is working well and ok? And I believed that everyone will be good here, and this post of mine find you doing well. Actually I just wanted to send my warm greeting to you all.

WOW 😲, is a very big pleasure to be one of the participants in this very wonderful contest, and at this hand, I will not forfeit to send my warm greetings to my able Mod, @uzma4882 who has come to share with you an other interesting contest which is on Flower Photography.
Truly, I was so excited when I came across this active contest, because o knew that it will really be of good. So below are beautiful flowers I capture from different beauty unique angles, so I know that you can't to read. So let's go..

First 🥇 pic.

InShot_20240727_024509630.jpg

The first step I followed was to get my smart phone ready and my camera open & set.
Actually, this was the first flower That opened my camera and it goes by the name Duranta flower and it's commonly here in Nigeria and it been known with it's lemon leaf and colored spotted flowers on it head, and for it to survive well it needs a well-drained soils in full sun.

Second 🥈 pic.

InShot_20240727_024229523.jpg

So the second ornamental picture I took was an ixora coccinea but most people usually call it flame of the Woods or jungle geranium, it can also survive both during raining season and dry season, and this particular flower has a tiny green leaf with a red round decorative flower on top, this particular flower is also used for fancy protection apart from decoration purpose.

Third 🥉 pic.

InShot_20240727_023844042.jpg

InShot_20240727_023511704.jpg

WOW, after I was done with the second picture, I now change my location to another Site were I found another beautiful flowers like that of genus Ixora This is another beautiful flower that God decorated well and has mixture of two beautiful natural colors, due I didn't want to zoom it out, so that i can get the background well captured together with other beautiful flowers.

Fifth pic.

InShot_20240727_023048740.jpg

This particular flower was planted by me, when I was still at my secondary school level, I got it from my school compound and now replanted it at the front of my house is popularly know as croton, and with my little experience about this particular flower it grows very tall and can easily bend due to winds and can be controlled by proper cutting.

Last Pic.

InShot_20240727_022629267.jpg

This was the same ixora coccinea but I just wanted to take another beautiful different position of it I believe I looks so beautiful and nice with the red colored spotted flowers 🌺 on top of it and the green tiny leaf, the grasses surrounding it brings out the more unique beauty of the flower.

MY CONCLUSION 🌺

TRULY!
Flower is a well decorated plant by God, and Its one of the beautiful creatures, it can be used for decoration anywhere and anytime.
Actually I enjoyed being among the participants of this very wonderful contest, I had a lot of fun when doing It, even so many of my neighbor's was surprised when the saw me taking pictures of flowers, so i now take advantage of that opportunity to introduce them to steemit platform, so i will also like to invite my beloved and favorite friends @josepha, @richy20 and @fantvwiki to also participate.

Phonephotos editDates of photosLocations
Tecno spark 4inshot application26 July 2024my area.
Thanks for going through my post 🤳🌺🥰

Cc.
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful entry. Good luck.

 last month 

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26