Contest alert: 1 Picture 1 Story Week #42

in Steem For Pakistan24 days ago
  • Good Day Beloved 😍

Greetings from here Nigeria to all Steemians, how are you all doing ♥️ I hope all have been going well for you, well i just wanted to take time and send my warmest greetings and regards to you all.

Well, is another wonderful day to participate in this wonderful contest, and sincerely speaking am always happy when engaging in this particular Contest since Wk39 till date i have not missed out and I pray not to.
Well I will also love to thank the host @suboohi and also this amazing Community at Large for giving such an opportunity, for we the MEMEBERS to delibrate more on this topic. Furthermore below is the continuation of the last story of Wk41 as I promised this new episode will be more interesting and captivating than you the previous one, so stay safe and enjoy the interesting story of mine.

let's go💯👇...

WHAT GOSE AROUND COME'S AROUND 💫[Episode 2]

InShot_20240704_190501806.png

The first thing that runs into my mind was the statement my ex-girlfriend made to me on the phone, as I being to remember other things.

To be continued💫👇👇
The next episode 😈

I had let my anger blind me, and in my rege I destroyed an innocent life.

If only I had listened, If only I had given a chance to to prove his innocence, but it was too late. The weight of my guilt is a burden I will carry for the rest of my life.

  • (episode 2 💔 continues👇)

One early and faithful morning after the morning devotion there in the prison we all set back and retain to our normal positions, waiting for the little breakfast 🥞 the normal serve us for the whole day, that can not sustain even a new born baby.

Knock! knock!! knock....!!!, we all stood up being vigilant thinking that our food is ready, but unfortunately, one police man entered suddenly and called me by my number, I was surprised when I came out seeing a young lady standing at the office.

  • Police officer: Hello young killer, can you recognize this young lady again...?

Yes,, sir... I think I had a affair with her some years ago.

  • Police officer: I a nutshell, can you explain how you met her and what affair did you had with her..

I was totally afraid because I know that, am going to be judged with my speeches 💬, so I had to narrate everything to my favour.

All started when I got a new work at high school girls secondary, I had a new crush who was my student.
(Crazily Obsessed with her)
My head was banging and my body felt uncomfortable. I snapped my eyes opened and almost gasped when I saw my hot crush 🥰 staring down at me.

There was a black spot in-between his head making him look like a total baddie.

I was finding it hard to bash my eyes seeing him so up close but I gulped before standing up carefully cause lying on the ground for God knows when has made my body ache a lot.

"Why are you in my log completely naked and looking like a rapist here" she said.

Gosh! I was mad at myself for making this kind of expression in front of my crush for the first time. I scolded myself.

"I' was sorry" but I didn't really know why I was doing so but I didn't want her to think bad of me.
"Next time, if you come to log like this, I will report you to the school management. "Get out of my log before I lose my temper " she said, and suddenly closed 🔐 the door before my presence.

Why can't she just noticed me, am I not that beautiful. I hate her so much but the more I hate her the more I am falling harder for her. She is my princess charming. I wished she could do something naughty with me.

I am tall, black 🖤 and very beautiful. My doll eyes which makes many peoples not to look away from me.

I looked at the mirror as I shaved my beautiful bears, I have a beautiful with a golden brown hairs and pretty long legs which made many lady's fell in love with me.

I quickly smirked at my reflection "Gosh baby, you are too hot. It time to make girl's die for you, my handsome guy".

That same day at school, my principal came into my office, for the first day since I started working as a staff in this school, I looked into his eyes and noticed that his emotions was changed and he was very angry 😡, I was afraid at that moment, all i thought was if the young girl had reported me to the school management.

  • Principal: 'hello sir Daniel' today is our Parent's and teacher's meeting (P.T.A meeting), so you need to go down stairs to the hall.

Ô my Gosh!!! I now calm down for the moment.

During the P.T.A meeting 🤝 I was not able to concentrate on meeting, at a point I stared at her so mesmerizing in her clothes which she didn't' closed properly . "She is too pretty" I screamed and blushed so badly.

She is an angel from heaven, she is too beautiful. No, handsome, he is both.

A loud gasp escaped my lips. Her back view was now visible to my eyes.

I chuckled to ease the tension and awkward situation when I saw almost everybody including my fellow teachers were looking at me and also caught I blushed in embarrassment.

She turned and caught me staring at her. She smiled gently which made me heart beating so fast.
He had a perfect long hair and white eyes with sexy red kissable lips.

𝓣. 𝓑. 𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓾𝓮𝓭.......... 👇👇

Suddenly my principal gave me a signal that I should met him outside, my heart ❤️ being to beat so fast.
Ooo my God what have I done to my self, who knows what meant be his next action, immediately he came outside.

  • Police man: are you done?
    No sir,, but the worst part is that....
Am inviting @richy20 @josepha @goodybest to take part in this amazing Contest

Thanks 🤝 for going through this amazing post of mine ✍🏻 I really appreciate ❤️.

Drop your comments and support to unlock🔐 the next episode. See you in the next contest ✅👋

🔕image are mine ❓

Cc.

@suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75