Contest Alert: 1 Picture 1 Story Week #39

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago (edited)

Good day Beloves Steemians✋

Indeed here comes another day in participating in this amazing Contest, and is a pleasure to be one of the participants.

Well I will also love to send my regards to this amazing community for cratfing such an amazing and captivating contest for we the members to participate on and also a big thanks to the host @suboohi ... now below I will be giving a well detailed explanation on a real life heart touching story. Let's go...

A DAY I WILL NEVER FORGET 💔 (BLACK🖤 MONDAY)

IMG_20240618_134157_683.jpg

A True Life story

There is nothing in this life; one minute you will see someone, and the next minute, the person is gone.

This picture above is for a memorial to me, and it's about a real life story of my baptismal mother, actually it was a long story but i will narrate the whole story in a nutshell.

The first encounter I had with this woman, was actually when I was still a kid, when I haven't known my left and right or what the world is all about, this woman was one of dose who nurtured and trained me until I become an adult.
That makes the relationship between her and my family to become more stronger, her last born was a friend my, we were in good terms untill one black monday.....

The whole story started when she went for a married ceremony at the village, actually when she got the invitation🎀🎁 for the marriage ceremony she insisted not to attend, but we pleaded for her to honor invitation.

Unfortunately for her, on her way coming back from the marriage something tragedy happened, what could that be,🤦?Suddenly, her car 🚗 felled break she was not able to control the direction of the car so at a that point she had an accident with a bus that was on a high speed.

The police who were in charge for the road safety rushed her to the hospital for treatment, then the took her phone and called het family member.

It was on the morning that we had news after the incident meant had occurred but before then her children had already admitted her to another hospital close our area so we visited her there at the hospital.

After some weeks the doctor confirmed that she will soon be fine after all the treatments.

We all was happy and decided to do a celebration 🎊 if she recovers and be okay.

One back Monday we got an urgent urgent call from the doctor we rushed immediately to the hospital as we arrived she was having difficulty breathing, and the doctor said she should be placed in oxygen.

At a point she was not responding anymore. what we saw was her closing her eyes. When we asked what was going on, the doctor said she was dead just like that".

He could not even finish narrating the incident as tears 😭😭 were flowing from my eyes. I can't imagine her dead.

"If anyone had told me that I would see my baptismal mother closing her eyes forever, I would not have believed it.

And if anyone had told her that she would not survive form that accident she would have said God forbid.

Whenever I complained, she would say, "Son, you have me." Where is she now?
After spending all the money for treatment at hospital but she still passed out💔.
That is the end of the story

CONCLUSION

If you have someone who got an accident and survived, alive, you should thank God, People are dying unnecessarily.

That story sent cold shivers down my spine.

She died without even seeing the fruit of her labour her eyes.

If you are fortunate to be alive, just live right, don’t look down on people or envy anyone because death is inevitable and can happen to anyone.

Live every day like it’s your last day on earth.

May the souls of the people we have lost continue to Rest In Peace.

May we not lose our loved ones prematurely🙏.

AM INVITING @richy20 @josepha @bossj23 TO ALSO PARTICIPATE
💔A TRUE LIFE STORY 😭
Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 28 days ago 

Thanks 👍, Amen 🙏

I look up to be one of the best as you wish...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51