WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

The Tech Quiz - Season 16_20240222_225339_0000.png

Create through Canva

This is my participation in a contest WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14 organized in Steem For Pakistan Community
by @saintkelvin17

What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

Assalam Alaikum, hope you all are well. About WhatsApp, I think there will be no one who does not know, because it is an application that 90% of people have on their Android or iOS. A must-have in any mobile.WhatsApp is a messaging application that allows users to send different types of messages such as text messages, voice messages, photo sharing, video sharing and voice and video calls, document sharing and more. Can also send your location. With WhatsApp, anyone can have both Android and desktop versions. And it has now become the most used messaging app in the world.

group-friends-holding-social-media-website-mobile-phone_23-2147842262.jpg

Source

Do you have a WhatsApp account, if yes tell us your WhatsApp experience?

Yes, I have whatsapp and I have been using whatsapp for about 7 to 8 years and my experience with whatsapp has been very good. Because most of my work is done on WhatsApp, if I want to send someone a picture, if I want to talk to someone, I use WhatsApp 90%. And also I am a forex trader and I have a signal group in which I give signals and explain people about trading and all this work is done on WhatsApp so I am very happy with WhatsApp. And also from its user interface as it is very easy to use it is extremely easy to share anything with anyone. If we talk about any other application like Facebook Messenger or Instagram, WhatsApp is much more useful than Instagram.

medium-shot-people-using-apps-make-friends_23-2150580355.jpg

Source

Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had.

If you talk to me, according to my wish WhatsApp should have two features

  1. Schedule Messages: This is a great option and sometimes I need it a lot when sometime i want to send something after 2 or 3 hours then I can't schedule it, so this is what I want. Wish this feature should be in whatsapp.

appointment-booking-mobile_23-2148570787.jpg

Source

  1. Incognito Mode: Another feature that WhatsApp does not have is Incognito Mode. WhatsApp has the option of disappearing message but incognito mode is the best option. If this option is on and we can turn it on, we can chat private with anyone and private chat with anyone will not be saved. And also we find this option on many websites and browsers.

my-answer-concept-illustration_114360-4094.jpg

Source

Discord or Instagram, What's your favourite?

If it comes to Discord or Instagram, my favorite is Discord. But I also use Instagram for Islamic posts where I share Quranic verses or hadiths. But Discord is my favorite because it's so useful. I have joined many Steemit related channels on Discord. Many marketing related channels are on Discord and so are all the companies with Prop Firm Challenge accounts that have their helpline or support on Discord. That's why Discord is more useful to me.

AddText_02-22-11.06.05.jpg

Download from Freepikand then Edit through addtext

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq @wilmer1988
@suboohi @princesslayla @memamun @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @robin42 @entity01 @mranton07 @i-am-ejaaz @zainblouch @awaisash001 @allahnawaz03 @mohammadfaisal @richy20
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your entry provides a comprehensive overview of WhatsApp, highlighting its widespread usage and versatility in communication. You emphasize its various features, including messaging, voice and video calls, document sharing, and location sharing, showcasing its utility in everyday communication.

 6 months ago 

Thank you! I wrote about a detailed overview of WhatsApp so that people can understand its various uses and understand its importance. Thanks for your response on my post 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65