SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

HIDDEN SECRET_20240429_153820_0000.png

Designed through Canva

This is my participation in a contest SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only? organized in Steem For Pakistan Community
by @hive-180106

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

Assalamualaikum, hope you all are doing well. If we talk about what I expected from Steemit, then I will tell you something about what I used to do first and how I came to this platform.

Basically, I was a forex trader and I had my own academy of forex, then a student used to come to me related to forex signals whose name was @Shahid2030 and then after talking he became my friend. Then in the same way he kept motivating me about this platform that you should work on it.

Then when I saw, I said, let's sign up, when I have time I will do posting, then he guided me, I posted an introduction post, but after a few days I left and did not post. Later after about 4 months I again wanted to check this platform, then I started posting and then found friends, found Pakistani community and in this way I closed the forex academy and started giving time to this platform I did it because it required less time and effort and it seemed easy and interesting to me, which is why I remained active.

On the other hand, it was very difficult for me to run a Forex academy alone and I saw very little reward on this platform but because of the interest, I continued and I am still on this platform, Alhamdulillah.

Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

The first thing I had to face was that I did not have knowledge of it and I kept posting but did not get support, I did not know how to use the platform properly, the introduction was not proper, then slowly I thought that designing the post will get support, I tried doing that but did not get it, this is when I talked to some friends like @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 or @chasad75, all these are the people from whom I got to learn a lot.

Then when I joined the Healthy Steam community and similarly the Steam for Pakistan community, @aaliarubab helped me a lot and gave me learning, and slowly I got a proper introduction to this platform and I also got a lot of issues, in between I used AI without knowing and it created issues but due to the guidance of all these people I left AI.

I used to use AI for translation due to which I was given warnings by AI detection, but then @malikusman1 told me to use Google translator and I am still using it and Alhamdulillah I am not facing any issues.

motivational-phrase-background-with-businesspeople-towards-goal_23-2147595535.jpgSource
Your inspiration on Steemit?

When I saw my friends and Pakistani users getting the fruits of their hard work on the Steemit platform, I was very inspired by them. And if these people were from any other country, I would not have been so inspired by them, but when I saw that our Pakistani users have also reached so far on this platform, then Insha Allah we will also definitely go and everything is due to hard work.

Like @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 and @aaliarubab who have grown their communities very well and growing their community and growing my own account has been very inspiring for me. And most of all, Maam @suboohi who has also achieved the Orca Achievement recently, was also very inspiring for me and the posts of all these people helped me a lot. Because the more inspiration I got, the more hard work I did.

Your happy story due to Steemit?

My happy story is that when I won the Steemit Engagement Challenge for the first time, I was very happy and the reason for that was @steemdoctor1, he guided me. And I became the winner in the Crypto Academy community for the first time, and that was a very happy occasion for me and also got a lot of motivation.

Because the Crypto Academy competition is very difficult, despite that I became the winner there, so I felt that today I did something that gave me a very good result. And I thank Steemdoctor1 that he guided me about this community.

full-shot-man-silhouette-jumping-sunset_23-2150343126.jpgSource

I'm Inviting @pea07 @waqarahmedshah @mandate @drhira @ngoenyi
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Nice bro, you have written a very good post, after which I also came to know about how to use this platform. I too did not know this before but gradually I learned it by watching others.

 5 months ago 

Yes, of course, you can learn by watching others and join groups of different communities. There are also Discord and other WhatsApp groups. It will be very helpful if you join them. And you can also follow the people I have mentioned. It will be even better. And in the WhatsApp group of Healthy Steam or similar Steam for Bloggers in Community, we use our own message language. So you will get a lot of guidance there. And if you want to learn something from me, you can definitely ask.
Thanks for commenting and reading my whole bloq.

 5 months ago 

Hello @danish578
Greetings to you from my side hope you are well and happy. Thanks for sharing your journey with steemit. After signing up for any platform it's hard to understand correctly but with time we get information and do work perfectly. Your inspired personality inspired me like Suboohi. She works hard and does their 100%. Glad to see you are a forex trader. Hope you earn a lot from forex because in forex trading we get a huge profit and in the same way we face a loss. Am I right?
I wish you more success.

 5 months ago 

Alhamdulillah I'm doing well yes within time i also get information and Alhamdulillah i have very understanding about platform yes your right in firex loss nd profit we will face but Alhamdulillah my risk reward is very good that's why i was profitable and mostly trader is not profitable due to greed and also they don't have patience
I wish success to you too

 5 months ago 

Hello dear greetings from Nigeria is good to know your inspiration on steemit
growing your own account confirm inspiration also. You started some important points in your post and it's really learnable, thanks for sharing.

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot friend for reading and comment on my post im very glad taht you found it helpful and learnable

 5 months ago 

Winning steemit engagement challenge always makes us happy because for sure the big guys support will come in no time, i was very happy when i won engagement challenge for the first time and surely the big guys supported me as well. The thing is we feels happy when our hardwork is notice and supported. I'm happy that you finally overcome the challenges you had and I believe you'll keep soaring higher. Best of luck friend.

 5 months ago 

Yes i think my happy movement is not only mine but everyone have same thinking about this happiness 😬😬 thanks for comment friend best wishes to you too

 4 months ago 

Todos hemos visto el crecimiento de otros steemians y eso ha sido inspirador, al ver eso, uno dice si ellos pueden yo también puedo, claro, el principio es penoso y no todos tienen la fortaleza y al disciplina de seguir adelante.

Sin embargo, los que lo hacen, con el tiempo ven sus cuentas crecer y ven que todo el esfuerzo ha valido la pena.

Saludos

 4 months ago 

Yes your right beginning is painful for everyone but After some time and after gain of high reputation due to hardwork we will totally switch to another scenario inshAllah one day i will be very successful also on this platform like those from which i inspired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48