You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture And One Story Week #32

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalamualeikum, I am very happy to know that your students prayed like you. It is not just about salary or getting money, it is as much a matter of happiness as you get to see the success of your students. May Allah give these children even more success.

And out of 15 students, 1 child followed you, meaning he prayed like you but I hope that the other 14 will also follow you. And I hope that you will definitely teach them the straight path of Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. I congratulate you on this happiness and success of yours.

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam

Dear brother, Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment.

I try to guide them according to the Sunnah of the Prophet. I try myself and try to take them in that way. Pray dear.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for this trying and hardworking every Muslim who is working for islam I'm really appreciating those And my pray is always with you.

 4 months ago 

And you don't need to thanks me for this comment and for this prayer because we are Muslim and we are brothers and I'm commenting based on quality of your post and topic of your post.Thanks to you for doing this great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45