Race:My View, Myself Wk17

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic
AddText_03-12-10.49.22.jpg
Download from Contest-Post And Edit through Addtext

This is my participation in a contest Race:My View, Myself Wk17 organized in Steem For Pakistan Community
by @saintkelvin17

What do you understand by the word Race?

AsslamuAlikum Now let's talk about the Question number 1 the word race is a common description method that is made for the grouping of people means no one can race if he in lonely so this is name of group of people by signs like the color of skin, the smoothness of hair and facial features. There remains the difficulty, nevertheless, that race is in fact only a socially and not biologically created construction, which means that people and society, not science, identify it. Historically, race has been employed as an instrument for discrimination and for creating uneven structures that give preference to some and give an out look of superiority that could be degrading or seen to give some race an advantage. Scientifically, there is no specific race, let there be. However, contrastingly, genetic diversity will be still a condition within populations from different countries rather than genetic similarity but numerous human organisms will still be in high genetic similarity.

woman-looking-her-four-happy-friends_24908-58466.jpg

Source

What's your favorite kind of sport race?

If talk about My Favorite Kind of sport race so listen my Favorite Race in sport is Olympic race. It's just due to its long distance.

what is Olympic Marathon.?

This iconic event at the Olympic Games is the marathon race, symbolizing the Olympics and capturing the attention of millions of spectators around the globe. It is a binding type of race which involves in a distance of 42.195 kilometers/26.219 miles for both men and women. In the same year when the establishment of modern Olympic Games was held in Athens, the marathon race has been one of the components of the Olympics and have had a very strong and distinctive role since then. It isn’t simply a matter of bravery and swimming skill, it is also about being mentally strong, and some of the most outstanding athletes have demonstrated both mental and physical phenomenal performances during the journey.

Can you run very fast? Rate your speed from 1-100

Yes, I can run very fast. There are many reasons for this. I live in Kashmir and there is not much car travel here. So we have to walk. We used to walk to and from school so we had no problem running and I could run quite fast just because of that. But if it comes to speed, I have never counted or been able to count between 1-100 but guess it would be 80+.

Which steemian will you love to be your two-legged race mate?

Now let's talk about the fourth question. Which steemians would I want to race with? So if it comes down to it, I'll name friends, number one is @shahid2030 and number two is @chasad75. And that's because they are people I talk to a lot in private. And quite a good friendship and @shahid2030 introduced me to this platform and brought me to this platform. I thank them for that.

I'm Inviting @yenny47, @steemdoctor1 ,@karianaporras
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Saludos amigo.
Gracias por la invitación
Estaré presentando mi entrada

 4 months ago 

Thank you brother for mentioning me. I can't run fast so you will definitely win 😝 but still we can try it when I will visit Kashmir

 4 months ago 

😀 inshAllah soon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Wow, I love your confidence as you stated you can run very fast, you must really be good at sport racing and that's very nice because that's a form of exercise and it strengthen people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64