One Picture And One Story Week #24

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

This is my participation in a contest Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #24 organized in Steem for Pakistan Community
by @suboohi

The Forgotten Garden

nature-scene-landscape-template_1308-34126.jpg

Source

Within the center of the antiquated woodland secured with green shade there was a overlooked garden.Formerly full of colors and scents, it presently murmured among the vines and greenery the stories of its former glory.

It is said within the story that significant others once utilized to discover comfort among its blooms, but time had buried those recollections deep.

Yet, indeed in disregard, the cultivate had a breathtaking gleam. Its ways utilized to call the drifters and grant rest to the weary.

One dim morning, a solitary drifter fell upon its covered up entryway, pulled in by an undetectable constrain. At each step, the shade of obscurity lifted, uncovering the garden's covered up treasures.

As the sun's beams punctured the As the sun's beams penetrated the window ornament, it brought the overlooked blooms to life. And in the amidst of the stillness, the vagabond succeeded in finding a misplaced portion of himself a update that magnificence waits indeed in dull places, holding up to be found in unused frame.

My Achievement 1 Link

I'm Inviting @yenny47,@nalainzahr, @artist1111 @chasad75

for commenting on my post and also participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Written by@danish578
Contest-TopicOne Picture And One Story Week #24
CommunitySteem for pakistan
Picture SourceMentioned with All pictures
EditingDefault
BeneficiariesNo one
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

This is beautifully written @danish578. Your use literary devices is superb. I wish you the best in the contest sir.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much Bro for the best wishes and comment on my post best wishes to you too.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65