Contest alert! || Stunning shoots

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

AddText_02-10-06.58.50.jpg

create through AddText

This is my participation in a contest Contest alert! || Stunning shoots organized in Steem For Pakistan
by @sahar78

🇵 🇮 🇨 🇹 🇺 🇷 🇪 1

Assalam Alaikum! The initial image I'll share depicts the start of my journey on the Steemit platform, showcasing my very first post—a charming tree. It holds sentimental value as it marks the inception of sharing content on Steemit. This picture resonates deeply with me due to its inherent beauty, prompting me to prioritize its sharing. It encapsulates the essence of my early experiences on the platform, symbolizing the beginning of a creative endeavor. Its allure and charm captivated me, compelling me to introduce it to others as the inaugural glimpse into my Steemit journey. With each detail, it embodies the essence of my initial steps into the world of content creation on Steemit.

Picsart_24-02-10_18-51-30-925.jpg

clicked through Infinix Note11 Pro

🇵 🇮 🇨 🇹 🇺 🇷 🇪 2

The second picture I've chosen features my niece and nephew. I took this picture despite their insistence on having our picture taken together. The backdrop of snow-capped mountains, visible from the ones in front of our house, prompted their request for a joint photo. As I was capturing their moment, they persisted in including us in the frame. So, I simply directed them to stand in position and swiftly snapped the picture. Surprisingly, the result turned out to be even more adorable than I had anticipated. I hadn't put much effort into it; it was a spontaneous capture taken in a hurry. Yet, the spontaneity of the moment and the rush to click yielded a picture that exceeded my expectations in its charm and appeal.

Picsart_24-02-10_17-36-39-856.jpg

clicked through Infinix Note11 Pro

🇵 🇮 🇨 🇹 🇺 🇷 🇪 3

The third picture I selected is a recent birthday snapshot of my cousin, captured just a day ago. I took a screenshot from a video as her father was feeding her cake and extending birthday wishes. The reason behind my choice is the adorable moment when her dad presented the cake to her, which I found incredibly heartwarming. The affection and care shown by her father made this picture particularly special to me.

Picsart_24-02-10_17-35-58-940_1.jpg

clicked through Infinix Note11 Pro

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq @wilmer1988
@suboohi @princesslayla @memamun @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @robin42 @entity01 @mranton07 @i-am-ejaaz @zainblouch @awaisash001 @allahnawaz03 @mohammadfaisal @richy20
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44