Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

Download from Freepik Edit through Addtext

This is my participation in a contest Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚 organized in Steem For pakistan Community
by @sahar78

Among the list of all colours which are mainly 12 ,at which rank green colour is for you ?(Rank it and state two reasons)

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. If we talk about the number I give to the green colour, then I will put green colour at number 1. The reason for this is that I am from Pakistan but I will first talk about Palestine. Palestine is a true Muslim and they are getting martyred in war every day, so their country's flag is in my heart. And this is the reason why I keep green colour on top, the other reason is that I am from Pakistan and green colour is also there in Pakistan's flag.

Source

How much collection of green colour you have in your life?(Show any three items that are green around you)
  • I like to water my plants and watch them grow. That's why they stay green. I really enjoy it, and this is also the secret to their beauty. It's also a part of my life. Talking about the color green.

Clicked by Infinix Note11 pro

  • We also have green and white colors on our walls, which is a great color combination. I would like to showcase it as my second choice.

Clicked by Infinix Note11 pro

  • And also, the washing powder we use at home is green in color. So, I'd like to share that as my third choice with you all.

Clicked by Infinix Note11 pro

Share any one food item which is your favourite in green colour?(It could be any fruit or vegetable)

Cucumber is my absolute favorite food item, and besides that, mint is also my favorite. The reason for this is that mint is abundantly available in Kashmir, and we don't have to buy it. Mint is excellent in pakoras during Ramadan these days, and I eat cucumber daily in salads as it's part of my routine and also great for the skin health.

Clicked by Infinix Note11 pro

I'm Inviting @yenny47,@malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @suboohi
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70