Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #32

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

This is my participation in a contest Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #32 organized in Steem for Pakistan Community
by @suboohi

AssalamuAleikum, I have not written this story myself but I have generated it through a tool and then read it myself and write it.

Echoes of the Forgotten

source

A place unheard of by all, hidden by the mist and now swallowed by the ruins, the houses have succumbed to the old woman's lore. Among them was a lone tower, stretched upwards to the sky as if it was waiting to come ott with its secrets.

On one foggy a morning while walking Daniel Parker, the Historian chanced upon the village. Allured by its hauntingly exoticism he felt driven to unravel its secrets.

Moving deeper in, Daniel realized that many symbols was inscribed on the stones and the calosities of frescoes describing of old events remained. Out of the determined focus of his curiosity, he put togethers history's pieces. You have not completed your order. Want to save the work you have done so far?

Daniel started looking for the bolded staff and found an old book containing many forgotten stories. As I turned the pages, history whispered to me, telling me the story of a distant past, which had been lost long time ago.

With strong will he entered all the secret chambers and dug up the lost antiques. He thought that he was a part of old villages' history.

Nevertheless, it was there that he perceived the darkness that laid in the shadows of the black tower a vicious and horrific history.

Daniel was undereath the circumstances, and he saw real truth in narratives that were not told.

In the mists, dawned a new stage of my experience-to be a conqueror both of mental battles and to find the light of salvation. For Daniel the sounds of the neglected pronounced a warning, as testimonies were too urgent to wait anymore.

My Achievement 1 Link

I'm Inviting @ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahra @mubasherali @chasad75 for commenting on my post and also participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Written by@danish578
Contest-TopicOne Picture And One Story Week #32
CommunitySteem for pakistan
Picture SourceMentioned with All pictures
EditingDefault
Beneficiariesno one

Thanks For Voting My Post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Hi @danish578

You have choose a very good topic for the story I am very happy to see your story and keep up the hard work my dear friend you will successful

Best regard
@samavia-doll

 last month 

Thanks alot dear for comming on poat and for reading thia story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51