Contest alert! || A world of smiles

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

AddText_02-13-05.30.08.jpg

Create through Addtext

This is my participation in a contest Contest alert! || A world of smiles organized in Steem For Pakistan Community
by @sahar78

What you understand by word smile?

A smile is what is said to be the expression on your face. As far as I understand, if there are moments of extreme happiness for you, then at that time, the expression on your face changes. You start to smile a little, and inside, you feel a lot of happiness. This is what a smile is. And I can explain it in detail. I have something in my possession where I am happy. To read the rest of the details, please stay tuned below and read the entire blog.

pexels-media-774909.jpeg

source

Have you become a source of smile anytime for anyone in this world?

Yes
I have many wonderful smiles, but the one I would most like to mention is my Parents Allah has kept his shade over my head until now. Whenever I see my parents, I see happiness and joy in them. When they sit with the whole family, those moments are very precious, and during those moments, they have very good expressions on their faces, which also makes me happy from the bottom of my heart. And as for a specific time, I cannot say, but the specific time is when I am with my parents and besides that, I also have a son.When he is with me, I feel very happy, and even when he smiles, a smile appears on my face.

pexels-media-11368531.jpeg

Source

Share a recent scenerio in which you spread joy and smile in world.
  • If we talk about recent events, my father had to go on duty back to Islamabad, and he had just arrived in Kashmir about 5-6 days ago. So, every night, we used to sit together and talk. He was very happy, and it was one evening that we stayed up quite late talking, and I and even whole family really enjoyed his company. We shared some joys and made some plans.

pexels-media-7510729.jpeg

Source

  • Another moment was when I met my son about 2-3 days before because he had gone to his grandmother's house. So, the moment of meeting him was a very happy moment for me.

pexels-media-5792901.jpeg

Source

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq @wilmer1988
@suboohi @princesslayla @memamun @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @robin42 @entity01 @mranton07 @i-am-ejaaz @zainblouch @awaisash001 @allahnawaz03 @mohammadfaisal @richy20
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

It's nice to see you joining the amazing contest! You talk about smiles and how they make you and your family feel good. You make your family happy and help strangers. It's great to see you bringing joy to others. All the best and good wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50