You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story

Assalamualaikum,

My friend you have written a lot. I think you are good at making stories 😂.

That was an inspiring story! Destiny sounds like a truly gifted and driven individual, and it's no wonder that he was chosen to represent his school in the competition.

It's wonderful to see someone who is so dedicated to their education and to making their mother proud.

It's great that his mother is supportive and encouraging, too. I'm sure that Destiny will do his best and bring home the prize.

I hope that this experience will help him to continue to grow and achieve even greater success in the future. Good luck, Destiny!

Good luck my friend in this contest 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30