Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Day Of Love Laughter and Learning

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Assalam o alikum, friends!

Hope you're all doing great! As I start to write my diary , I'm filled with gratitude for another beautiful day and the opportunity to share my thoughts with all of you.

Life has been a rollercoaster of ups and downs, but in this moment, I'm choosing to focus on the beauty and blessings that surround me. I hope you'll join me on this journey of self-reflection and growth, and that together, we can find inspiration and support in each other's words.

I start my beautiful day in the morning, waking up at 5 am, performing my daily routine of ablution, prayer, and reciting the Quran. I also clean the bird's cage, which was getting very dirty, and provide them with food and water. I water my plants as well. This is how I begin my day, every day.

cute parrot.jpg

After a while, I woke the kids up to get ready for school and headed to the kitchen to make tea. When I came back to the room, I saw my son brushing his teeth, getting ready for school. But my daughter wasn't getting up from bed. When I placed my hand on her forehead, I realized she had a high fever. So, I didn't send her to school, as she never misses school unless she's really unwell. I made breakfast for my son and sent him off to school, and then we all had breakfast together at home.

IMG20240604081622.jpgIMG20240604081042.jpgIMG20240604080841.jpg

After breakfast, I took some rest for a while because it's extremely hot these days and working in the kitchen is a bit challenging. But I'm always ready to do my best for my family, husband, and children with a smile, Alhamdulillah

"Special moment: "I am extremely happy today because my son has memorized the Quran, which his grandmother taught him. This is the greatest source of joy for me. My child is fortunate to have learned from his elders. Children who learn something valuable from their elders are truly blessed."His grandmother led a prayer of thanksgiving, and we adorned them with garlands of flowers. I gifted my mother-in-law a beautiful dress that she loved. We had a great time!

blessed day.jpg

IMG_20240604_212036.jpgIMG_20240604_212147.jpg

Then, we all had lunch together . I made curry, pakora, and rice, which is everyone's favorite dish in our family. The kids love it. Since it was very hot outside and it was difficult to do any work, I put my younger son to sleep and gave my daughter medicine as her fever hadn't subsided yet. I also took a nap and woke up at 4 pm.

IMG20240604195918.jpgIMG20240604124027.jpg

In the evening, after freshening up, I made peach juice for everyone. It was so hot that no one was in the mood for tea, but I made the juice anyway since it's good for health and skin. So, we all enjoyed the juice. Then, I remembered that I had asked my husband to get some new plants, like aloe vera and red rose plants. Although I didn't get the red rose plant, I got an orange-pink colored rose plant that was very cute and had a lovely fragrance. However, the aloe vera plant was small, so I carefully transplanted it into our garden at home. I prepared the soil and planted it with care. As I was doing all this, it was time for prayer, so I performed my namaz and expressed gratitude to Allah for everything."

IMG_20240604_210408.jpgIMG_20240604_205806.jpg

IMG_20240604_210340.jpg

plant 2.jpgIMG_20240604_210201.jpg

Night time

At night, we all had dinner, then I washed the dishes and finished the household chores. Then, I didn't have anything special to do,

IMG20240604190749.jpghina2.jpg

Later, my daughter came out of room and said, "Mama, apply henna on my hands." She wasn't feeling well, and if I didn't apply henna, she would get upset. So, I applied henna on her hands first, and then she started insisting that I apply it on my own hands too. I didn't want to, but I had to give in to her demands. I applied henna on one of my hands, but it didn't look good.

"Quotes About Life ✨ Three principles to succeed:

  1. Make a promise to yourself
  2. Work harder
  3. Have a strong intention

I hope you all will like my diary. Please do comment and let me know."

"I hope you all will enjoy my diary! Please do comment and let me know your thoughts."


This is my entry for the Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week and I would like to invite my friends @woka-happiness , @liasteem and @patjewell


Special Mentions :
@suboohi
@aaliarubab



with Love 💕

@creative.streams , My Introduction

Sort:  

I read your post you son has memorized the Holy Quran mashallah....🤲
And grandmother gave gift it's amazing...
Best of luck

Thank you so much for appreciate 😊

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75