Weekly contest- Best Diary game| A good Samarittan Returned My Phone.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. Today is Monday and the first working day in the new week. Let me update you about my day.

Morning

I woke up this morning at 6 am in the morning. I looked up and everywhere looked bright and beautiful. I concluded it was gonna be a beautiful day. I started the day with observing my morning devotion. Then I stood up and brushed my teeth, took my bath and prepared for school.
I was to attend a class by 8 am. But when I got to school, I realized that the class was scheduled to start by 7 am. So I had missed the information and as well the class too.

IMG_20240229_133024_126~2.jpg
Took picture in school

We were told to submit our course registration form for physical chemistry course. So I went to print my course registration form. But, before then I needed to withdraw money for it. I first went to access bank but they weren't paying, I went to the first bank and then UBA branches in my school but they were not dispensing cash. So I had to withdraw from Pos agents.

After withdrawing I printed the course reg. And left to submit. After the submission, I reached out to my bag in search of my phone only to discover it wasn't there.
I became alarmed, I searched very well but didn't find it, that was when it dawn on me that I left it at the POS place. With great speed, I ran down to the place and all thanks to God, the man had noticed the phone, so he carried it and kept it safe for me. When I ran down there, he recognised me and handed the phone to me. I was so exicted. In fact my Joy knew no bounds. Because I don't know where I would have started to purchase a new one. I return the glory to God, who did not allow me to shed tears today.

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I returned home as there was nothing to do again. There was no food in the house, so the moment I returned, I fetched water and started cooking porridge beans. I love eating beans. When I was done, I ate and rested.

20240305_005025.jpg
Preparing food

Evening

Screenshot_20240304-233626.png
During rehearsal

Today was our Monday Bible Study, and I was the one to lead the choir song. So I spent time learning the song. The moment it was 5 pm. I left for church and returned around 8 pm.
This was basically how my day went.

Thank you very much for reading.

I invite my friends @pandora2010 @aspiya and @zekanem

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your upvote. I really appreciate it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 4 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29