Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Wednesday Dairy .

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello, Steemains from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel great and super fantastic. Today is Wednesday and I would like to share with you all about my day. Please read on.

MORNING

I woke up very early this morning at 4 am to read my books in preparation for my exams. When it was past 5 am I went out for an early morning worship session with some sisters in my fellowship. So we worshiped and praised God, then prayed some prayer requests before dismissing.
So I went home to start my other activities for the day
I went out to fetch water as there was none.
Then I took my bath, ironed my clothes, and ate soup.

IMG_20240717_101540_728.jpg
The garri
IMG_20240717_101532_968.jpg
Soup
We were to have lectures today at noon, so I still had some time left.
I picked up my phone and logged into my Steemit to make some posts.

AFTERNOON

Soon, I realized it was already afternoon. So I got dressed up with my roommate for the lecture we were to have. Soon we were on our way to the lecture hall.
We got there to find out that the lecturer had not arrived yet, so we joined others. We waited close to an hour before the lecturer arrived.
The class started, and we learned Treatment of pressure sore and how to prevent it on patients as a nurse
After an hour, the class dismissed and we went home.

IMG_20240717_155509_752~2.jpg
On my way home
IMG_20240717_155508_429~2.jpg

I got home and ate the leftover soup in the house. I took some rest while surfing the internet.

Evening

When it was past 5 pm, I decided to prepare our meal for dinner. So I began cooking jollof rice. It wasn't too long before I was done cooking.
I dished out my portion and ate to my satisfaction.

IMG_20240717_192026_092~2.jpg
Dinner
After eating, I rested for some time before I picked up my violin to practice.

IMG_20240717_211001_699.jpg
The violin
I tried practicing to play but was making lots of mistakes.
At some point, I got tired and left it.
Thereafter, I picked up my phone and started surfing the internet and also logged into Steemit to write about my day.
This was literally how I spent my day.

Thank you for reading.
I would love to invite my friends @rdp83 @max-pro, @onomzy001, @eveetim, @aspiya

ÀLL PICTURES CAPTURED WITH MY PHONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38