Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Fulfilling Tuesday

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

20240723_213728.jpg
Designed with pixellab

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel great and super fantastic.
Today is Tuesday, and I'll be sharing with you all how I spent my day. Please read on.

MORNING

I woke up this morning a bit late than usual by 5 am. I wasn't very happy about that. I wanted to wake up much earlier to read my books. Nevertheless, I still decided not to Miss out completely, so I picked up my phone and book. I actually watched a video on the anatomy of the forearm.

I watched and jotted down points in my notebook. I stayed till past 7am.
Afterward, I stood up, prayed, and started preparing for the day.
We were to have a series of lectures that ran from 8am to 11 am.

So I went ahead to watch the dishes, warmed the leftover food, brushed, had my bath, and also ate.
What I had was soup and eba. So I ate it and left for class.

IMG_20240723_092945_096.jpg
The food

The lecturer had already started when I got there.

IMG_20240723_103345_626.jpg
During the lecture

And so the lecturers kept switching until the end. After the last lecturer, we were dismissed and I went home.

AFTERNOON

When I got home, it was past 12 pm. So I changed into my home clothes, picked my books and started reading.
I first looked at past questions and answers.

Then I went on to read an introduction to observation in nursing.
At some point, I became tired, so I decided to take a short nap. It was really short because I couldn't sleep deeply. But then, I was able to rest and regain a lot of energy.

IMG_20240723_154054_778~2.jpg
Reading

Thereafter, I woke up and continued reading from where I stopped. And before I knew it, it was evening already.

EVENING

At 6 pm, I was now very hungry. So I got up to fix what to eat.
I didn't really know what to eat, so I ate my leftover soup with eba as a swallow.
After eating, the next thing I did was practice my violin. I first watched a video on YouTube on how to play Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. I watched it very well and tonotesote.

When I was done watching, I went on to try practicing it with my violin.

IMG_20240723_194252_099~2.jpg
Practicing my violin

I made several mistakes, but then I still was able to learn something.
I was quite happy I learned something new today.

The next thing to do was to go for night class, would be my first time leaving my hostel at night to read in the class.
Therefore, I packed my books and carried water, a sweater, and socks there were a lot of mosquitoes.
And having prepared, I left with my roommate.

IMG_20240723_212306_780~2.jpg
In the class to read

Soon, I got there and settled down, but then I decided to write about my day beforestartedart reading.
Truly, the mosquitoes here are quite a lot.

This is how I spent my day.
Thank you for reading.

I invite my friends @adullahi, @smilenigeria, @saintkelvin17, @bossj23, and @goodybest to join me in this game.

Sort:  
 last month 

Your day was quite engaging. I hope you didn't missed important part of the lecture since you arrived after the lecturer had started.

I have always wish to know how play atleast one musical instrument so I'm so happy for you. Learning how to play violin is such a beautiful thing you do.

 last month 

Thank you very much dear friend for your kind words and engagement.

It's still possible to learn one instrument too.
Never late.

Your day was well stick with activities am glad you enjoyed your day and your meals.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your kind words and engagement.

 last month 

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
Loading...
 last month 

It is good that you didn't miss your going through your books, it shows that a very dedicated and focused lady. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Thank you so much for your engagement and kind words.

I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27