Weekly Contest- Best Diary game| A busy day at Home

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Good evening to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. Today is the beginning of the work day. I trust you had a great day at work. Let me share with you all how mine went.

Morning

I had a tutorial that started yesterday at 11 am and ended this morning by 2 am. When the tutorial ended, I decided to get some sleep. I slept by 3 am and woke up by 7 am. The tutorial was done in my church, so I went home when everything was bright past 7 am. I wanted to still sleep when I got home, but I wasn't feeling sleepy. So I did my morning devotion and left to brush. I also fetched water, took my bath, and drank tea for breakfast.

IMG_20240311_224718_174.jpg
The Continous Assessment

Then I picked up my Continuous Assessment workbook on Chemistry to start filling it since we were to submit it the next day. There were 20 pages to fill.

Screenshot_20240311-234457.png
From my gallery

I started filling and at some point, I started feeling sleepy and tired. But then I persisted till I was able to fill 10 pages.

Afternoon

It was already afternoon so I decided to take a break. I used that time to log in to my Steemit platform. Then I joined a contest. It took me almost an hour to finish writing for the contest. I edited it and posted it in the community.
The time was already past 2 pm and I was hungry. I ate my remaining soup and garri. It was the last one. So I decided to cook something that I would eat in the evening.

Evening

I started cooking at 4 pm. I cooked rice. And when it was 5 pm I was already done. But, I didn't wait to eat it because I was late for church. So I rushed to church for our Monday Bible study.
I got there by 5:10 pm and I joined the choir rehearsal in preparation for our choir ministration. I was appointed to lead choruses, which I did to the glory of God. Some people reached out to me to say the chorus section was wonderful. So I gave God the glory for using my voice for His glory. We learnt about the need to be “swift to hear but slow to speak” We learned that by all means we should avoid all kinds of wrath and live peaceably with everyone. We read from James 1: 17 to 21.

IMG_20240311_213007_833.jpg
The rice i ate

The service came to an end and I went home. When I got home I ate my food which I didn't eat earlier and then I continued filling my continuous assessment.

Thank you very much for reading about my day.
I invite my friends @zekanem @alli001 @pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36