SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

20240424_171130_0000.png
Designed with canva

“If you can imagine it, then you can have it!” THE POWER OF IMAGINATION.

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. I'm so excited to participate in this thrilling contest today. I'll be sharing my view on the topic “Imagination” Please read on.

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination is the act of perceiving something in your mind’s eyes. It is another way of seeing something in your mind even though it has not taken place. And we can intentionally imagine things. Sometimes it's as a result of what we have seen or heard that can spur these imaginations.

girl-8521083_1280.jpg
source

Imaginations can be positive or negative.
When you have a mental picture of something or an event in your mind which has not occurred it is imagination.

Imagination is done with the mind. The things we imagine tend to happen in reality because it is said that ” Whatever you think long enough becomes your reality and as a man thinks so is he. "**

head-2379686_1280.png
source

Our mind is the powerhouse of the body. Whatever happens physically must have been thought of or meditated on in the mind.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I love doing lots of imagination. There is a saying that if you can imagine it, then you can have it. That's how powerful imagination is. There are many instances where the power of imagination worked for me.

When I was preparing to defend my project in school. I usually imagine myself standing on the podium and in front of the lecturers presenting boldly and confidently. After I am done presenting, I would receive accolades for my outstanding performance, and as such the lecturers will not see the need to ask me questions. It happened on that day of the presentation, just the way I imagined it.
I did so well that the lecturers did not see the need to question me. That's what I call the power of imagination.

Another time is when I'm about to write exams, I imagine myself succeeding in the exams already.

lightbulb-1875247_1280.jpg
source

Also, when I'm expecting feedback from someone, I imagine the kind of feedback I want to receive.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yes, I do believe. When we strongly imagine things in our mind, our mind sends signals to the universe, and the universe in turn brings it to pass.
I've imagined a lot of things that became real and happened just the way I imagined it. Both negative and positive.

Imagine the world is going to end
next week. What will you do now?

If the world was to truly end next week. I would not panic. I will simply get ready and prepare myself very well. I would sincerely do a self-examination. And see if there is any area of my life that does not please God. Then I would repent of any sin I discover in my life through the help of God. I will ask for forgiveness. If there is any restitution that has to be done I will do that too. So that I will not in any way be found wanting when Jesus comes.

I will ensure that I live peaceably with everyone around me. I will stay away from every form of sin and I will ask God to give me the grace to overcome every temptation that may come my way during that period. I will also ask God for grace to live a holy life.

Thank you for reading through. I invite my friends @pandora2010 @goodybest @impersonal @jess8 to join me in this contest.

</div

Sort:  
Loading...

Our mind is the powerhouse of the body. Whatever happens physically must have been thought of or meditated on in the mind.

 6 months ago 

You are right dear friend.

I appreciate your contribution.

Greetings my steemit mate!
No doubt Imagination is the act of perceiving something in our mind’s eyes. It is another way of seeing something in our mind even though it has not taken place. And we really intentionally imagine things. We imagine which is not exist in real life.
Best wishes

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for your contribution.

I appreciate it.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear!

your post beautifully highlights the power of imagination in shaping our reality. Your personal anecdotes vividly illustrate how positive imagination can manifest into reality, inspiring others to harness their creative potential. Keep sharing your insightful perspectives and encouraging others to explore the transformative power of imagination.Best of luck for the contest 🤞🤞

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for your hearty engagement and kind wishes.

I appreciate it.

 6 months ago 

You are very welcome dear sister! Your appreciation warms my heart. Wishing you all the best always.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say that Imagination is the act of perceiving something in your mind’s eyes. Very beautifully said my dear friend. Imagination is the ability of mind we use.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for engaging.

I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69