Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Done with my EID SHOPPING

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
ASSALAMUALIKUM EVERYONE. I am @cocomuff
From #PAKISTAN

The best diary game is one of my favorite contests I really like to take part in it. Because writing a diary is always meant for me so that I can write my memorable days. Thank you Steemit Pakistan for arranging such a contest. So my today's diary is about shopping. Yesterday, when ramadan is going to end soon I went for shopping in this last days and it was a fun. So let’s talk about my diary:-

3BA0F65B-E514-4C8A-9C36-45101DF3C9FF.jpeg




EID SHOPPING IS A FUN


Eid shopping is an essential part of the Muslim culture and is a time for families to come together to praise the end of the holy month of Ramadan. In the last days before Eid, the markets are rushing with customers trying to find outstanding outfit, gifts and food items for the joyful event. The excitement in the air is real, with people exchanging greetings and conveying the happiness and spirit of the festival. From traditional clothes to trendy fashion, the shops are filled with a collection of options for everyone to choose from. Despite the rush and busy streets, Eid shopping is a fun and memorable experience that leaves everyone with a sense of thrill and expectation for the upcoming festivals.



It was happening for the very first time that I have done my shopping in the last days of the month. When the festival is very near. Actually, my husband has a very busy routine so it's tough for him to make time for such things. Anyways after iftar, we have decided to go for shopping we got ready and left home around 9 pm. As I told you I had only one day for shopping so I had to buy each and everything in this night. First I was looking for a perfect traditional outfit and after 2 hours I found a perfect dress. I am not gonna show it here I'll post my Eid pictures.

8123B291-558E-4FFB-B174-750BF0C63719.png9054FA6A-EC9C-4779-8BF4-AFE3F58782E4.png970258D2-389D-4553-8638-D4B88F451626.png


Now it was time for matching jewelry & shoe because, without jewelry and shoe, a dress will look totally incomplete. So we went to the jewelry different jewelry shops and bought different things like jhumkay, rings, bangles, etc. Then we moved to the shoe shop and it was a difficult task to find a perfect matching shoe but I found it. In the meantime, I was feeling thirsty so I bought a big apple.

6B38DF0A-1ED0-4317-8AEF-9A08727B0EDA.png2C384340-3D9F-418E-B2BC-05EFE86494ED.jpeg50442920-7017-4117-B3D7-C0294CC72832.png1307D427-5B50-466F-92AB-357B8D52BBB3.png


The shopping did not end here as I had to shop for my sister-in-law as well. So i bought a dress, matching jewelry shoes everything for her as well as a Gift eidi. Because it is my duty to take care of everyone so I did shopping for her as well. She is younger than me and it was a surprise for her. And she loved everything.




SUHOOR TIME


It would take us about 5 hours to do the shopping as the rush was huge. And it was the first time in my life that I was shopping at the very end of the day and I was getting such great company of my husband and I felt so good. I had heard that Karachi is a city of lights and had also seen it. From now on this city and its nights are my favorite. We didn't know the time while shopping and it was time for Suhoor, so we thought that we should have Suhoor so that we can keep the fast.

6FCC9EE5-3762-47C2-B6AE-B302C838F930.jpegBCCBA1AC-F6A3-4547-8CD4-3765A93D5C3F.jpeg02D947D9-61A6-47F3-84CA-46AB57A18A44.jpeg91F3AAEB-097C-4E17-94C3-EEC1C34648EA.jpeg

For the sahoor, we went to the red oven we had beef biryani with Pepsi. We can eat biryani anytime anywhere because we love biryani. After that, we went to another restaurant Allah Malik for tea. We took tea. It was so delicious. Then we kept our fast. And came back to home. So here I am done with my diary game.



It was another memorable day of my life. I will not forget it. It's all about the company of the people around you. And my husband is one of the best things that I ever had.

I further invite @bushramalik @ashkhan and @drhira to take part in the contest.

Take care of yourself and your loved ones. I will meet you guys in the next diary till than Allah Hafiz.



Have a great day everyone.


Thank you for visiting my post.


Sweet Regards
@cocomuff

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You have shared beautiful diary with alot of activities during the day. Eid is day of happiness and i guess girls preparation for eid never changed, we still love to have new cloth on eid matching jewellery and mehndi too.

May Allah blessed everyone happy days of life.

Wish you succeed

 last year 

Ameen Ameen
Thank you so much for going through my post.

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you🙏🏻🙏🏻

 last year 

mashallah your post is so clean and attractive i loved reading your post<3

 last year 

Means a lot. Thank you for going through my post. 🌸

Mashallah your post is really good and the way that you manging your pictures are attractive

 last year 

Thank you 😍

Welcome to this special day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68