"S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Evening Steemians! Hope you are all good. Thanks to every one here for taking time to read my entry in this contest. Thanks to our able @aaliarubab and to our incredible Steem For Parkistan Community for setting this contest.

img_1712092502966.jpg

What is the role of digital devices in your life in this technology base era?

The emergence of technology is among one of the things that gives beauty to our wold today, technology has made life easier and added color to this generation. The importance of digital device can not in anyway be downplayed. Personally, I do wonder how boring the world would have been without such excellent discoveries that led to the invention of these incredible device.

Digital device era have made it easy for me to comfortably reach out to all my family members, colleges at work and friends instantly without the delay attribute of the old method of traveling to their various destination or using third party agent before communicating to your target.

With the use of these devices distance is a thing of the past; I can easily express myself to any one I wish to via voice calls, SMS, video and audio calls, zoom, Skype, chatting on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter/X, emails and lots more no matter the distance.

Digital device has also help me to connect with new friends which I have never met in person, we communicate with one another as if we have ever had physical contact before. It has also brought informations at my finger tips both local and foreign. I can talk or communicate to people in another part of the world which I might have never been there as if we are in the same room.

The used of digital devices has helped me in terms of advertising and promoting my potentials, knowledge and skills to many audience in an instant. It also in many occasions brought job opportunities to my door step. It is the reason why steemit as a platform exist because of its access to the internet community or world.

It has helped me ernamously in time saving, I do not have to travel as much in other to express myself. I can now work from home, all to the credit of digital device. I can watch or read what is happening around the world in my bedroom.

I can enjoy all banking operations and services anywhere and anytime without necessarily visiting the bank.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you)

(a). Smart Phone

IMG-20240402-WA0051.jpg

(b). Desktop Computer

IMG-20240402-WA0049.jpg

(c). Laptop Computer

IMG-20240402-WA0045.jpg

Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

SMART PHONE

IMG-20240402-WA0052.jpg

The use of Smart Phone in my daily life has really made my life and work easy, this is because of its mobility. I can now work anywhere at any time without necessarily been in the office. My Mobile Phone is my Mobile Office.

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

I recommend the effective use of these digital devices in all areas of endeavors, this is because of their nature of making work easy. The good news is that, we have different categories of devices that are fit for different purposes. Look for the one that fit or suit your kind of work and you will enjoy the difference it will make in that area of interest.

My Phone is TECNO SPARK 4, though it is old but it is still effective, I recommend TECNO PHONES because of their guarantee and durability. Good and strong battery, enough storage capacity and speed as it is in the case of Spark 4, you will definitely thank me later.

I'm inviting @saintkelvin17, @bossj23 and @josepha to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Excellent entry. Good luck Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26