Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-22 || Draw A Lychee

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
I'm @chiomzy810

Greetings to you all. I welcome you to another incredible contest hosted by one of the team of this community @enamul17.
IMG_20231012_225347.jpg

Lychee Fruit:

Lychee is a tropical fruit that has lots of potential health benefits which has an incredible source of antioxidant and vitamin C. This fruit has a tough rough skin that is inedible and red or pink when it's ripe. It has a brown seed surrounding the pale edible flesh inside.

Lychees are fruit that belongs to the evergreen tree "Litchi chinensis", it grows in both tropical and sub-tropical regions. China is known to be the main producer of the fruit before India. This fruit may relatively have cardioprotective
and anti-inflammatory qualities among the other things.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us

In this section of tos contest, I will fit at share you the material I used in drawing then followed by the step;...

Materials:

IMG_20231012_225801.jpg
• HB Pencil.
• Eraser.
• Wax crayon.
• A4 Paper.
• Plain Paper (Book).

Step To Draw:

_Here are some steps I took to draw this particular fruit.. _

First Step:

IMG_20231012_220930.jpg I began with drawing the bottom part of the fruit, which looks like a divided part of a fruit.

Second Step:

IMG_20231012_221301.jpg Right in this step, I began completing the upper part of the cracked open lychee with it's white pale edible flesh laying in between the cover or peel.

Third Step:

IMG_20231012_221642.jpg I added the other whole part of the fruit by the corner. Then created more attractive looks on the image, by adding green leaves by the corner of the friut.

Fourth Step:

IMG_20231012_223318.jpg I began adding a design on the body of the fruit to show how roughy the skin looks. I also added to the leaves too.

Fifth Step:

IMG_20231012_223908.jpg To all the parts that has a green color, I applied it using my wax crayon.

Sixth Step:

IMG_20231012_225028.jpg Here's the final step of my drawing, where I had to apply the other part that has the red color.

IMG_20231012_225353.jpg



✅ Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

I don't really think this fruit is available in my country and maybe if it is, it might be seen in the northern part of Nigeria. But as for seeing or consuming the fruit? I haven't.

For the fact I'm not sure if it's seen in Nigeria, I can't tell it's price talk more of converting to Steem price.

Conclusion:

I appreciate every steemian that has visited my blog today and honored my drawing of lychee fruit. Thanks alot everyone.

I wish to invite @yakspeace @josepha and @dave-hanny to this Contest.

Cc:

@enamul17

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann
 8 months ago 

Dear @chiomzy810 you're not in club status.Please power up of some steems for maintaining club status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32