Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-19 || Draw a Guava

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Introduction:

Warm greetings to you all members of this incredible community and happiest new month to you. With so much delight, i will love to be presenting to you another drawing of mine which is in alignment with the contest demands. See below my entry!!..

IMG_20230831_235239.jpg


Guava Fruit:


✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us

In this section, I do like to be showing the materials and every step I took to draw a Guava, are below!..


Materials:

  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Paper.
  • Crayon.
Steps To Drawing A Guava:
  • I began with drawing the divided part of my guava fruit inorder to began a clean clear Description Of the image.
    IMG_20230831_230312.jpg

  • Then in the next step I proceeded to drawing the full part of the guava which I placed beside it indicating how it looks when divided and still in it's whole form.
    IMG_20230831_230912.jpg

  • In this step, I began drawing the mesocarp of the fruit and also the inner edible root like stuff.
    IMG_20230831_231446.jpg

  • I created a little design in the mesocarp area and also added the seeds that is found in the mesocarp area.
    IMG_20230831_231937.jpg

  • I used my crayon to color the mesocarp and the root like area, I applied the red color to it.
    IMG_20230831_232622.jpg

  • Added the color yellow to the seeds, use a green crayon to color the epicarp of the fruit and then to the other part of the complete fruit.
    IMG_20230831_233856.jpg

✅ Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes! This fruit is so much available I'm my country. As a matter of fact, this is it's season because i just started seeing it in the last week of August.

I eat the fruit alot when I was much younger but nowadays I don't eat it that much again. I eat it all because of the health benefits it occupies.

Right now, it is sold for 3 pieces of guava for 200 naira in Nigeria currency but then in Steem it is calculated for just just 1.4 Steem.

Special thanks to all who have joined me, I really appreciate you all. God bleas?!. Happy New Month once again

I wish to invite @crowd1 @estem and @favour11 to join the contest.

Cc:
@enamul17

Sort:  
 last year 

Really beautifully drawn. Even though I can't draw very well but very easily showed how to draw step by step. Best wishes to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85