SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What Is Your Biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

INTRODUCTION

I bring my greetings to you all this day, the engagement challenge have been going very well this season and here today, we are in week 5 and success have been achieved for so long. I will be dropping in my participation right now, stay tuned!!...


🔮🪄 What's Your Dream World Like?


woman-8084085_1280.jpgImage source

In my dream world, there's a lot of beautiful fantasies revolving round my imaginary world. I have always imagined my world being in the cartoon form and know what i resemble, how i wpuld react and the beauitiful things i will get to act, this particular imagination have been in my mind from my small age. My dream world really looks funny and crazy because there are a lot of unimaginable events.


🔮🪄 Tell Us About Your Craziest Adventure In Your Imagination


All through my imaginations, the craziest adventure i have ever had is this, becoming little mermaid living in an underground decorated pool with purple, pink and blue, having a beauitiful colourful fishes surrounding my domain. In the day evening like this, i will sing to my little creatures, warmth of songs, we would dance around and finally go to have launch together with the big mama of the sea.

ai-generated-8605979_1280.pngImage source

I would exclude getting little fairies in my territory and letting them beautify it with their awesomely shining and bright wings, making my world look more real and adventurous to little ones who loves visit🤗. Look at me stepping into my own chamber with my long colorful, flappy and decorative tail, having every of my little fellow creatures gathered to hear my sweet melodious songs of nature and let our wings and tail dive us into our world of adventure happening through our minds!...


🔮🪄 If You Could Live In A Fairy Tale, Which One Would You Pick And Why?


Like i already stated above, if i do love to live in a fairy tale, i would love it to be in a mermaid world type. Flinging my tale with so awesome nature songs playing along with my own made music. I have pictured myself in this position and trust me, it's really going to be incredible.

mermaid-2833218_1280.pngImage source

Why i would want to live there is because i loved the story of the little mermaid and would want to find my own true love if after being a true princess mermaid.

Here is the summary of “The Little Mermaid” story. A mermaid princess named the Little Mermaid swims to the surface of the sea and sees a human prince, and falls in love with him. She saves his life and wishes to meet the prince again. She looks for a way to win the prince's love, so she goes to the sea witch.
images.jpegImage source

The summary is at the end bottom of the page




🔮🪄 If You Could Bring One Fantasy Creature To Life, What Would It Be?


There's no other fantasy creature i would want to bring to life if not mermaids, until if they exist, then i want to really be like them, having some magical powers and having lots of love from people. Both from my territory and others too, i cant wait to hold little creatures in my palms and sing for them till they feel warm and loved.

There's a whole lot about the world of fantasy, ut is totally fabulous and incredible. I cant wait until that faithful day of the fulfilment of my dream. Thank you all for reading, it's really nice having you here😘

I will like to invite; @mybest @josepha and @mariez to join the contest

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Haha, hello dear, I can't hold my laughter. You really want to see yourself in a cartoon form? Why such wishes, well it's a fantasy writing and your dream world. I can't imagine myself in a cartoon form, I'll look like a statue. I can see your love and passion for mermaids that's why you want to bring them to life if you could. I've been watching mermaids in movies but don't really like their style of living. I really enjoyed reading your fantasy writings. Best of luck 🤞

Loading...

I used to read a lot of comics in my childhood. I always used to think about mermaids. I used to wonder since childhood that how do they live under water. Do they exist or not. Your post was interesting, best of luck!

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for reading

 3 months ago 

Greetings,
The difference between fantasy and imagination is that imagination might be achievable but fantasy can be impossible most time. Your imagination is just imagining itself😂. Becoming the queen of the sea (Mermaid) is just a massive imagination. Probably you have an obsession with mermaids. The beginning of your post to the end depicts that. Good luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48