SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations Do Happen Real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

INTRODUCTION:

Hello my Dear Steemians, I'm so excited to be writing to you today wow! this contest has a lot to talk about imagination, for there is nobody in this world that doesn't have this sense of imagining things. So today I will be dropping my perception on how I understood the topic and my own story behind the topic.


InCollage_20240423_234239757.jpg edited using Incollege

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination can be seen as an image creator power of the mind, it is that act of mentally reproducing an object which is not previously perceived.

I can further describe it as the power of forming a mental picture towards something that is not seen nor present and especially of something that one hasn't known. Imagination let you to create pictures of different things which may be done even know of them real life.

20240423_235056.jpg Imagination

Actually imagination can be very funny, I could even call it a process whereby our brain lets us to go beyond what our physical and spiritual mind can attain. Imaginating things can be very cool because sometimes we get to apply those things in real life and it could be one of those that helps human and the world around us.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

As a young lady, i have imagine a lot of things which I actually want to implement them in my real life. I know that right from my small age, i have imagine a lot of things and then as I become going up lots more imagination keep on coming to my mind.

Out of the things I have imagined recently one of the coolest imaginations of mine is seeing myself having a big hospital where I can be able to help expectant mothers to deliver of their babies safe and sound. If by the special grace of God, when i will be done with my nursing course I will be able to further to studying gynaecology course.

Hence my dream has been in the medical aspect, having imagination towards owning a hospital will surely collide with my dream and this will come to pass as I pray everyday.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Dear friends I want to let us know that there are so many imaginations that we can actually make real, you know!!!... well I will tell you that before, I used to imagine a lot of negative things and it's got to affect me a lot because I would even add fear and dismay together. But here today I am staying strong with the positive imaginations I have.

20240423_235323.jpg New phone

Of recent I was imagining myself having a new brand phone I didn't believe it at first. It was when I coincidentally spoke with my sister's friend worrisomely he asked me what the problem was I told him and he just said okay.
In a week time to come I was already doubting my imagination that it would come real but before then I didn't know that this friend of my sister have already sent a new phone to me and I'm so glad the phone is giving me what I want and that is what I'm using right now.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Oh my god I can't even imagine the world ending next week but if then it be that the world is actually going to end next week. I will make sure I enjoy life to the fullest before it ends. I will quickly get married and if it's possible to carry a child in the womb for 2 days and give birth to it matured, i would give birth immediately and make sure I don't miss much before the world finally end... lots of laughter!😄

CONCLUSION:

To everyone who have read my post today, i really enjoyed your presence and I know you really enjoyed reading my post too. Would sincerely love to see you next time, thanks!! bye for now.

My invitees;

@estem
@noraandy
@chigraze

Thanks Dearies

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hello dear!

your post eloquently illustrates the power of imagination in shaping our realities. Your reflection on the transformative potential of positive imaginations and the importance of making meaningful connections with loved ones during challenging times resonates deeply.

imagination is a powerful tool that can shape our reality. It is important to focus on positive imaginings and believe in their manifestation. Let's continue to dream big and make our imaginations come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50