Fruit: My View, Myself Wk28

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Welcome To My Blog Friends!!...

Dear friends, how are you doing today? I believe it's going well with you all Well I do love to be talking to you about this week's review which has led us to talk about fruit and below has my participation to the contest topic.

InCollage_20240620_182545441.jpg My images edited using incollege

What Do You Understand By The Word Fruit?

Fruit can simply be described as the seed-bearing part of a plant, which is usually edible, has friendly fragrant and then colourful, It is manufactured from a floral ovary just after fertilization. In Botanical terms, a fruit is a described as a mature ovary which is associated with its parts. It often have seeds, which have overtime, develop from the enclosed ovule right after fertilization. The previewed development without fertilization is known as parthenocarpy, which occurs in fruit like bananas.

Fruits can be seen as an important sources of vitamins (most especially vitamins C), antioxidants and dietary fibre. Though fresh fruits are likely to spoil more quickly, their short life span can be actually extended by removing oxygen from their packaging containers or refrigeration.


Tell Us About Your Best Fruit And The Reasons You Love It

Alright friends!.. feels good to be sharing with you my best fruit in this contest. Although i don't have "my best" when it comes to both food and fruit but then i have actually discover that fruit i can't just do without, even when it is out of season. Guess what?🤔 It is "Avocado Pear".

IMG_20230104_135631.jpg This is Avocado PearIMG_20230104_135656.jpg Chiomzy810 With Avocado Pear
Little Description: "Avocado Pear" is a yellowish-green or either black, savory fruit that belong to the avocado tree. It is an edible fruit which is produced by the tree, it has a similar looks like that of an apple but is typically elongated towards the stem. This fruit is known to be a bright green fruit having a dark leathery skin and a large pit. It's known as butter fruit or alligator pear.

The reason why i love avocado pear is because of it's numerous natural benefits to the human health. Avocado pear gives lots of quantitative fibre, healthy fat, and a very good disease fighter. Out of the benefits I have researched, the ones i have mentioned are the visible evidence i have seen.


What Do You Think Is The Easiest Fruit To Plant? Have You Planted One Before?

For me? The easiest fruit to plant is watermelon, although there are some other fruits like banana (dwarf varieties), blueberries, blackberries etc. This watermelon is quite easy to plant, requiring a minimal quantity of care, actually, they get to produce fruit in about 70 days.

tomato-8635312_1280.jpgImage source

When we had large farmland years back, i used to plant a lot of things like cassava, banana, maize, various vegetables, etc. Bht you know what? Those are my family crop. "I" as a little farmer planted tomatoes in a natural fertilized black soil and personally watched it grow from a leaf, to a stem, to many leaves then produces it's fruit. It actually grew quite tender, and the lovely thing about it is that, it keeps growing like it's been transplanted, and they will all bear fruit.


Mention Any Admin/Moderator Of Your Choice And Give This Person A Fruit. Tell Us Why You Chose This Person And What Fruit Do Wish To Give Out?

Alright, the steemian i would like to give avocado fruit is @Josepha, whom is my dearest friend. I know he will like to have some because he admires good things alot and appreciates it also.

IMG-20230526-WA0001.jpg Moderator @Josepha


Why i chose this steemian is because of his loving kind of nature, he is very humble and appreciates whatever you gift him, he is a friend to all and loves helping people.


Conclusion:


To everyone who have read my blog post today, i really adore your exercised patience and time spent on reading my content. I believe i have learnt a little from mg post today.

I wish to invite @mhizta @divinelife and @onomzy001 to join the contest

Cc:

@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
Loading...
 27 days ago 

I can't stay a day without eating fruits and giving me avocado would make me eat bread because it is what I enjoy eating avocado with. Thanks for the gift and God bless.

 27 days ago 

Am so happy you could accept my gift. Thanks alot for for visiting my post.

Oooh I too love avocado pear but its not my best fruit, its health benefits are very good for the human body not to mention that it can be eaten with bread and other things also. I enjoy reading your post it has really taught me a lot.

 26 days ago 

Thanks alot dearie

Loading...
 24 days ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Que buen fruto es el aguacate vale... Tiene tanta propiedades que, incluso lo utilizamos para el cuidado de la piel o el cabello.

En un par de ocasiones he plantado árboles de aguacate y aunque su crecimiento es muy lento, es encantador verlo crecer.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 22 days ago 

Congratulations to you, I also love pear 🍐 too is so nutritional.

Best of luck to you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51