"Contest" Who Gossips More ? Man Vs Woman

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Greetings Pakistan family, trust you all are doing very well today!... I do love to be participating in this contest. If you have noticed, of recent men engaged in gossips but right in my entry I will tell you the group that gossips more.


people-2557399_1280.jpg
Image source


🌼 WHAT DO YOU THINK WHO GOSSIP MORE ? MAN OR WOMAN? 🤔

It still remains the woman who gossips more although some men have join in the association of gossiping probably while playing draft game or while in the bar drinking or some other places.

gossip-532012_1280.jpg
Image source


Most women who have got little or no work to do, will have no other option than to give themselves to gossip. Some of them engage in work and couple it up with gossip to make their work fun going.

🌼 HAVE YOU EVER BEEN A PART OF GOSSIP IN FAMILY OR FRIENDS INTENTIONALLY UNINTENTIONALLY 🤪?

Not once, not twice, I love gist so well, even most of the times I join my elder sister and her friends to gossip about their classmates back then. This my sister's friend came to our house to make her hair, as she was talking on something, I bagged in, sat down, as I was listening to them I did

🌼 IF YOU WANT TO DO GOSSIP OR GROUP TALK WHAT WAS THE TOPIC , HORROR OR ANY THING YOU WANT TO MENTION? 😆

If there's is something I and my siblings normal talk about, is the health of people. We gave illustration of how girls can be unkept and dirt while the others remain neat.

Although we discuss too many things when we've got gists to tell.

Thank you all for reading through my blog post. I invite @joymm @favour11 and @mariez to join the contest.

Cc:
@@@kunwal

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your participation, your entry is approved, but dear your article is less then 300 words.

entry #4 approved ✅😄

 last year 

That's where my knowledge flow could reach. Thank you for the review ma'am. I didn't want to copy from the net, please bear with me ma'am.

 last year 

is still remains the women who gossips more although some men have join in the association of gossiping probably while playing draft game or while in the bar drinking or some other place .

I really do like this point of your I have seen many men and boys gossiping most especially in a football center where they are watching live football matches they even gossip more than women😂
I really found your entry interesting while reading Steem on and cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48