"Contest Week 4- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
When I hear about "power up", I get excited, because I believe it's that medium again through which we can save up and support the system growth. Greetings to you all friends of Pakistan community, I welcome you inorder to join me in powering up some Steem of mine today!...

InCollage_20231010_055305798.jpg


What's Your Understanding About Power UP?

Power Up could be defined or explained in diverse ways depending on our understanding of the concept. I will give you another view of mine concerning the first hint of the contest given.

Power Up is defined as that gradual process which involves saving up some Steems by powering them up into the Steem Power storage. And this particular action helps every steemian that gets involved in it, and vice versa aid in steemit growth.

When one is determined to power up and support the system growth as well as themselves, then know that person have really understood the beauty of power up. Powering up is indeed a powerful key to staying focused and glued tovthw system.

Screenshot_20231010_052011.jpgScreenshot of my wallet before PowerupScreenshot_20231010_054929.jpgScreenshot of my wallet after Powerup

Show Your Power Up Step By Step With Steem For Pakistan Community

In this section, I will list the step by step procedure it takes took me to power 9.6 Steem in my wallet.

Step 1:
Before any transaction will commence, I made sure to login into my wallet using one of my keys that has to do with monetary actions. I made use of my active key to login.
Screenshot_20231010_051740.jpg


Step 2:
After I have logged in, I scrolled down and click on the drop down menu behind my Steem balance. There are Upto five options, then I selected the third, which is the power up.
Screenshot_20231010_052205.jpg


Step 3:
I was brought to a page where my username is already displayed and request me to input the amount of steem I want to power up. I added 9.6 Steem and click on the power up button to Process it.
Screenshot_20231010_052410.jpg


Step 4:
There's nothing to do in this particular page, so I was just left with my details to crosscheck it.
Screenshot_20231010_052556.jpg


Step 5:
Here is the last step of my transaction. I have success powered up my Steem .
Screenshot_20231010_052803.jpg


I really appreciate my fellow Pakistan steemian, who has followed me to power up.

I wish ti invite @jasminemary @yakspeace and @favour11

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Sort:  

Power increases our Steem power which gives us more influence to supports other users. Success to you friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47