"Contest Week 3- Power Up Your Steems With SFP"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Greetings From @chiomzy810

Hello everybody, I will be sharing with you my first power up in the month of October, I will be glad to see you give me some of your attention and let's do this together.😌



My Wallet Before Power Up: Screenshot_20231005_052826.jpg

20220701_165450.jpg

WHAT'S YOUR UNDERSTANDING ABOUT POWER UP?

20220701_165450.jpg

Right from the very first time I started powering up I have been having a more conceptual and prolix meaning about it and right here I will explain to you in my best understanding of what power up means.

"Power Up" could be defined as the process involved in transferring some Steem in the Steem balance into saving known as the SP (Steem Power). This process is done simultaneously, by logging into your wallet firstly using your active key, the e proceed to clicking on the drop dwm button beside your steem balance then follow the process, one step after the other. I will show you how it's done below!..

20220701_165450.jpg

STEPS TO POWERING UP

20220701_165450.jpg

Everything has it's own gradual steps. I will be reviewing to you the steps;

First step:

Screenshot_20231005_052611.jpg

Before I was able to carry out due processes of power up in my account I logged into my wallet using my active key then my image reflected in my wallet showing I have logged on successfully.


Second Step:

Screenshot_20231005_053022.jpg

Looking at my Steem balances, you will notice that the color changed to green indicating my successful login. I then proceeded to clicking on the drop down menu beside my Steem balances. Among the whole listed out options. I selected the power up.


Third Step:

Screenshot_20231005_053114.jpg

While I was been taken to a page where my name is showing already, i now had to input the total Steem I would want to power up and then click on the power up button.


Fourth Step:

Screenshot_20231005_053208.jpg

On this section, the page is out showing every detail I have entered, requiring me to confirm it and click on "ok".


Fifth Step:

Screenshot_20231005_053343.jpg

Here is the final step where I had already put my owner key to proceed the transaction, then now loading to complete my transaction.


My Wallet After Power Up: Screenshot_20231005_053609.jpg

With a special appreciation, I would want to thank everyone who has joined me to power up. Wish to invite @jasminemary @estem @joymm to join.

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Sort:  

Powerup is the faster way to grow on Steemit platform. Thank you for inviting me, I will try and participate also. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Wow it's a nice work that you have done a power up to increase the value of your account more. Best of luck.

Hello Dear, I have acted wisely by powering up steems, it is a good process that help in the growth of the currency steems using the blockchain based social media platform, powering up also increases your voting power and increase your stand in the platform. Goodluck in the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53