Contest - "My Favorite Marvel Hero | Spider-Man"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

InCollage_20230830_071325908.png

Image source


Hello Friends Of Pakistan Community!..

In this week's incredible contest that let's us talking about our favourite marvel hero, I will be presenting to you who that secret marvel hero of mine is!..



Name & Power Of Your Favorite Marvel Superhero

Spider-Man is my favourite marvel superhero who usually appears in American comic books that is published by the 'Marvel Comics'. He was first displayed in the anthology comic book of the 'Amazing Fantasy' on the 15th of August 1962, right in the Silver Age of Comic Books.

Actually his real identity entails that his full name is "Peter Benjamin Parker", ehose alias is 'spider man's. Has his occupation as the Spider-Man's mutated form, he possess the power capture his prey with his web, can be able to enhance out acid from his mouth, has six-eye vision and strong in every way. He loves to fight as his hobby, he had a goal of returning to his human form which he did succeeded.

What You Do If You Got These Powers?

If it ever happens to be that I have the powers of the spider man, I will make use of it wisely in;

  • Saving the world from the villains that would come to attack my people.
  • Using my powers to create security to every one under my shield.
  • Prevent uncessary damages caused by human or the villains.
  • Creating insights to my admires, thereby revealing some of my friendly lifestyle.
  • I will make sure to punish the enemies of "peace" in my land.

Do You Think That Heroes Are Important To Save The World. (In The Imagination Of Marvels.)

In the imaginary of marvels, they are really important because the villains won't get tired of attacking the people and causing them pain. But with the help of this super heroes, they become safe.

In the marvel world, there are either one fight or the other. That prevails among heroes or among heroes and villain. While these fights or misunderstanding is occuring, the people needs to be protected from their destruction. So? In spiderman's ability and power, he will quickly build a shield with his web and safeguard the people first.

How Much You Excited To Meet With Your Favourite Marvel Hero? Or What's Your Excitements If You Meet Them?

Getting to meet my favourite marvel super hero will be a really fulfilling thing, at least I can be taught how to defend myself from attackers even without having a web.

I know too well that meeting spider man will bring me much excitement and exhilaration. I could even take pictures with him, take him around and make sure he enjoys my visiting too.



Conclusion:


I know that everyone has got their own super heroes of marvel. I have mentioned mine and I hope you love him too. Thank you for being a part of my article today, God bless!..

I warmly invite @bossj23 @dave-hanny and @joymm to this contest.

Cc:
@faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44