Contest: Being Your Own Support System

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello Steem for Pakistan community, how are you all doing today? Hope you had a great day today? Okay, I will like to be joining in this contest that entails us to lay down our opinions of being our own support system. Below has my entry!!!.

InCollage_20230803_042603120.jpg

DESCRIBE BEING YOUR OWN SUPPORT SYSTEM

From my own understanding, Being your own support system means being able to supply every of your need that comes across. It means that you can be capable of touching lives through supporting people out there, helping the less privileged.

Being your own support system is like posing as a boss who can be able to take care of most of his businesses without asking for someone to support him financially. He/she has high level of standard in his territory.

CAN YOU BE YOUR OWN SUPPORT SYSTEM?

Yes, I can be my own support system. I said so because it ight from when I was little I hated collecting money and other things from pepper, even my family. I don't like telling people my needs, I just feel like I have the capability to do justice to that need.

IMG_20230624_083122.jpg

Had it been am the boss, I would be supporting a lot of meaningful to projects and investment, so that In return, I will help shape the world.

CAN YOU TAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS?

This is something I have loved doing. If I don't take decisions on my own, who then will)? Decisions are simultaneously made within oneself without a thord party interference. But some people seem not to take decisions by themselves, all the do is just to try the decided opinion to check out if it works.

Highest, what I can do is to ask for words of encouragement to go through my journey based on what I have decided to do.

TELL ONE PERSON WHO IS YOUR SUPPORT SYSTEM AFTER YOURSELF

IMG_20230221_120026.jpg

My next or upper support system is my mother. My mother is always worried and concerned that I don't ask of my needs from her. Whenever I'm in need of any kind of support, she is there to render it to nevertheless.

Conclusion

There's every need to learn how to become your own support system so that people int take you for granted or feel that you don't grade.

Appreciation to everyone who has read my article today, thank you for your presence.
I do love to invite @estem @ahbaz and @yakspeace to this contest

Cc:
@kunwal

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Being independent isn't easy at all my friend but God will always help us if we do good things and pray to him as well.

I wish you good luck.

 10 months ago 

Your understanding of being your own support system is spot on. Being your own support system means having independence and the ability To meet your personal needs while providing support and assistance to others. This means you have stability and independence in life, which allows you to help others and make a positive impact In their lives.

Good luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72