Contest Alert | Your Favorite Food Captured

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InCollage_20230814_031234425.jpg

Greetings Friends!..

All this time long, I have loved the food that lightens up my skin and aids easy digestion in my body. Therefore i will be letting you know the food which is my favourite below, have a look!..

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Vegetable Soup With Semolina

image.png

IMG_20230726_135312.jpg

Here in the picture you could see how it looks so attracting and delicious. This soup consist of waterleaf and pumpkin leaf with other necessary ingredients like stockfish, meat or fish, crayfish, kpomo(Cow ear), pepper, periwinkle, palm oil, little onion, seasoning cube and salt to taste.

I cook this food alot whenever I want soup for myself. I started realizing how much this food has helped me ever since I had constipation, I ate this soup without anything and I was able to stool out easily. And looking at how it brightens my skin, that's another thing that gets me addicted to it.

image.png
What makes your chosen dish so special to you?
image.png

This particular food is so special to me because first, it's my native food and my people likes it a lot because of the incredible taste it gives. Mere looking at the meal, you will confirm the nice aroma and taste it gives.

IMG_20230814_020341_254.jpg Preparation of the food ongoing
IMG_20230726_134557.jpg The busy waitress dishing this meal

Due to the ingredients that consist of the vegetable soup, it has almost the content of all six classes of food, which is the carbohydrates, fat and oil, protein, iron and water. This ingredient content on my food glitters my skin and makes me look younger and strong.

image.png
What is the story of your food captured photo?
image.png

It was time for lunch in one of the week days at the office, I took an excuse and went to my location to buy this soup. The price wasn't an issue because she sold cheaper compared to other restaurants and eateries.

IMG_20230726_135446.jpgA picture of me standing in front of the restaurant
IMG_20230726_134148.jpgFront view of the Rosette Restaurant

As I waited with my plastic plate for the meal to get done, in few minutes time I was offered my demand. But before I left, I noticed the waitress became so busy and had other waiter and waitress help her out. There was plenty of men surrounded in the table sets, they got offered their food and fed well enough.

IMG_20230726_134253.jpgWaited behind with my plates to get served
IMG_20230726_135109.jpgCustomers enjoying the meal served to them

image.pngWhat emotions do you wish to convey?image.png

Being able to get people to cook this meal or go order it in any local restaurant to have taste of it. Letting this meal be a part of your weekly delicacies makes you more younger, fresh and healthy.

Special Thanks to everyone who has joined me today to know my favorite food. I so much appreciate everyone, thanks alot
Photo credit@chiomzy810
DeviceItel p33 plus
LocationWhat3words


It's in my pleasure to invite @estem @dave-hanny and @benton3 to the contest



Cc:

@artist1111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54