Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is ( Miriam Chinaza)"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Happy Easter Saturday!!..
Still on our Easter holiday I wish to be presenting to you my participation on this contest topic today which entails us to describe and tell about our role model. You know so many times role model can be very helpful in our lives, airport I do love to see you all saved tightly and observe what I have to give.



Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.

First of all who are our role models? These are the set of people who we mimic their character, the way of coordination and moderation, both their contribution and the value they would love to act to our lives.

Then second of it all is this, role model are very important in our lives because most at times, they help reshape our lives and transform it too. We need to have role models in our lives because at times there are things you cannot do all by ourselves but then have to learn from someone who is perfect than us in order not to make mistakes.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.

Here today, I will be telling you my role model. Well, she is a very close friend of mine at some point she became my colleague in a place I worked before.

667597c70f2e4455b460410390171dc0.jpg My role model

She's no other person than Miriam Chinaza who hails from Abia State, a graduated student of Absu, studying MLT (Medical Laboratory Technology). She was favoured enough to have pass with a good grade in her university and currently she's working with the government in a northern part of Nigeria. She's a very good example of what she's doing.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?

The last time I followed the teaching of my role model was when I got it difficult to detect the exact place to inject a patient on the buttock. She gradually described and explained in steps how i will have to divide the buttock into two with my insight, then from the upper part. I will divide again and then choose where to punch the needle from the upper side.

IMG-20230730-WA0002.jpg Miss Miriam and I

It was a whole lot of mathematics including other lectures she took me on. It was really helpful because it's not everything that the manager was able to teach me.

In what ways the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?

Her teaching has impacted me personally because I have come to understand that, I have to take my patients as they are my blood and treat them better. And also give them the best health care and treatment.

4425da5951e5453a87a0d258aaf6c11b.jpg Miss Miriam

In the professional way, she made me understand that we deal with life and death and so that all that we do, is to be done amicably.

Thank you all for joining me today!.. I greatly appreciate your time spent.

I wish to invite @onomzy001 @ukpono and @estem.

Cc:

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for participating dear. Good luck 🍀

 6 months ago 

My pleasure Sir

 6 months ago 

Nice invite dear, you have really written well, Success in your entry...

Loading...
 6 months ago 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@uzma4882>

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your support

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the entry. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59